Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
315 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Gulfport, MS
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
July 25, 2014
9.0
Closet doors were unusable. ..n needed more sheets for the sleeper bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast
The doors to the closet were unusable, both rooms we stayed in...
Couple
Tamra from Monroe, LA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great and in walking distance to riverwalk shops and casino.
The hotel had only one of three elevators working during our stay. It made for just a little discomfort.

The hotel room was spacious and I like the separate living and sleeping area. We throughly enjoyed the free breakfast and cocktail hour.

Couple
Quentine from Lafayette, LA
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room
Service

Check in was 3pm and room was not ready until after 7pm

Group Traveler
Miranda from Lake Charles, LA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast
Bathroom in room was a bit small, but everything else was great.

It was very nice, loved the room with balcony.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Mobile, AL
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast, balcony, central location, comfortable bet & room.
$39.00/day parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Wichita Falls, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was super friendly and always ready to help.
The room was extremely small and the bathroom was even smaller!
Business Traveler
Chad from Goodlettsville, TN
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast
I was expecting a better experience for the cost. Seemed to need a little bit of maintenance.

On the first night a guest pulled the fire alarm at 2 am and the system continued to malfunction a few more times. This was not the way I planned to catch up on sleep after traveling. We have yet to be accommodated for the bad experience and the management was rude and not helpful with the situation.

Group Traveler
Susan from West Palm Beach, FL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
All suites
Room service was horrible. Stayed 4 nights. 3 of the nights we needed to ask for towels! Ice machines missing from most floors. Had to keep waiting for elevators while trying to track down ice.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg