Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
315 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Jeffersonville, IN
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was here for a cruise and so very close to the terminal and parking. Room very large and included a balcony which was a surprise. Breakfast was very good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast included cook to order omelets. Free washer and dryer. And an evening reception with drinks and appetizers. Staff was friendly and helpful.
No.
Couple
Elaine from Breaux Bridge, LA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room setting;complimentary drinks!

Wonderful setting

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Cincinnati, OH
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
My roommate arrived before me and they put her in another building that they were renovating it was dirty and the hallways smelled. The room was suppose to be a two queen suite it was a two double suite and small I had to ask to be moved they seemed upset

Some of the staff was not knowledgeable about their hotel chain couldn't answer simple questions. My room description said it slept 7 people with a rollaway bed but they told me that the room that I had did not acommendate a rollaway but that's why I selected and paid for that room

Group Traveler
Linda from Farmington, IL
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfest was great..Good location to catch Canel St. trolley and exit at St. Charles for the French Quarters or justkae the St. Charles trolley to the Garden District.
Drinks at happy hour nice, however they really could add vegies and cheese to that time. I was disappointed to find the hot tub was removed during the revamp, as one of the reasons I picked this location, body aches and it was needed after long walks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Brandon, MS
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, great lobby, breakfast and happy hour
Had to go outside to area that looked like it was being remodeled to get to our rooms, so not a clean look prior to going in room

Love embassy suites and the extra room it affords for large family

Group Traveler
Charlotte from Eagle River, AK
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The fact that the staff where extremly helpfull and friendly, as well as offering breakfast, our stay was amazing and the locatiin was perfect not too far away from the french quarters
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Complimentary hot breakfast and the evening reception. The balcony in my suite was a pleasant surprise too!
The valet cost and limited free parking.

Walking distance to the Convention Center, the River Walk and other shops and Harrah's.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Austin, TX
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The renovated common areas within the hotel. The rooms were really good too.

The renovations to this hotel look great and I was provided with great service throughout my stay there.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg