Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
315 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location is good, but not the best in the neighborhood.
Very modest facility for an over $--- price tag.
Curtis from Moundville, AL
April 16, 2016
4.0
Great staff ,good location. Outstanding breakfast.
Disappointed in the room. This was not a typical room that I was used to staying in at an Embassy Suite hotel.
Couple
Michael from Mandeville, LA
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! Breakfast was awesome, great location and comfortable rooms!
They need a couple more people working with valet parking. The valet staff was great, there just weren't enough of them.
Group Traveler
Larry from Baton Rouge, LA
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was well laid out. Hotel is older, but clean and well maintained.
Parking is horrible. Walls are very thin, people walking outside made a tremendous amount of noise that was heard in the room. Bedrooms get dark enough, but living room fold out bed is too bright to sleep due to 4" wooden blinds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Rosharon, TX
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked everything from the time I arrived until the time I checked out.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Scott from Lexington, SC
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Newnan, GA
November 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location. Walking distance to most sites and river walk area. Managers reception.
Room. Small and cramped. I didn't realize Embassy Suites had rooms that weren't Suites. Parking for guest is outrageous. Really!!!$37 per day. That's gouging.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast, clean rooms.
I had requested for double bed when I booked my hotel, but got a single bed due to unavailability of double bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.