Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
820 Crescent Centre Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 2 of 20 hotels in Franklin
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, AL
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the suite and being able to shut a door between the bedroom and sitting room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was much larger than expected. Included breakfast is very good.
Couple
Jim from Sterling, IL
November 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Interior mall area.
Resturant food below average. Good breakfast. The rooms are badly in need of updating.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Memphis, TN
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. It is in a central location to everything Franklin us to offer. The service at this hotel is exemplary.
Group Traveler
Mil from Little Rock, AR
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy to find and near multiple areas of shopping.
Due to the large number of guest and the way the hotel is set up, it was very noisy especially early In the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had an issue with one of the TV sets in the room.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Memphis, TN
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the service I received at the hotel. The Hotel Employee was especially great. He stopped and talked to my granddaughter and me every time he saw us and remembered our name. What a great manager!
n/a
Couple
Adam from Cabot, AR
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice staff, clean and although older upscale
no negatives
Business Traveler
Eric from Gallatin, TN
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Giid
Gosh
Couple
Michael from Hermitage, TN
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great stay. I told the desk clerk we were celebrating our anniversary and we were going out to dinner. When we got back they had champagne and strawberries in the room waiting on us.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.