Hotels in Franklin

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
820 Crescent Centre Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 3 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Paris, TN
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mounds View, MN
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was good. We enjoyed the manager's cocktail hour.
The room is ready for an update. The walls and carpet are showing signs of wear.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, TN
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room
Staff wasn't as helpful as I experience at competitors.

N/A

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, comfortable room. cook to order breakfast included.
no negatives, great place to stay

great location, easy highway access. clean, quiet, and hassle free stay, just what you want when traveling.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, KY
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The complimentary breakfast was AMAZING! Omlets made to order! Service was IMPECCABLE!! I'd LOVE to stay here again & again! We left during the day & came back to fresh beds, fresh towels, room straightened up, even the toilet had been scrubbed!
I thought there should not have been a $5/night mandatory charge for parking. I understand the charge for valet, but not for regular parking when they have a huge parking lot and this hotel is not close to the airport.

The pool was not as large as I expected, but the kids enjoyed it and it stayed opened until 12 am and opened very early in the mornings. There was nice restaurants, ballrooms, a nice open bar area to hang out with other travelers for snacks and drinks. Only small complaint I have is the $5 parking. Definitively wouldn't keep me from staying again, though!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castalia, OH
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast!
Overall room decor is dated etc.

Decent and clean place, but will eventually need renovating to be a hip place to stay.

Kay from Collierville, TN
February 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having a suite and a great breakfast- especially made to order omelets
Business Traveler
Robert from Kokomo, IN
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Would stay there again.
No

Nothing more to say.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg