Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs in Franklin

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
820 Crescent Centre Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 2 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 22, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast, complementary drinks and parking
Old interior style

Great services and comfortable bed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
good breakfast
Most employees were not very friendly, roaches in the pool area, workout room & fountain area, tried to charge for wifi & parking - although their book said it was free. More problems but out of space. Hotel was not cheap, and yet had many "issues".

Lobby area was under renovation, I can overlook dust, but the issues got sort of ridiculous for the price. I have stayed in Embassy Suites before but this one was not up to par.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Brentwood, TN
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The size of the rooms. Location. Value for price.
The fact that they charge $5 to park in the parking lot, I conside a junk fee. They don't offer breakfast room service because it's a nice free breakfast in the hotel. I didn't want to go eat and wanted to dine in my room so I didn't have breakfast.

I got more than I expected for what I paid. This is in a great location of Cool Springs with anything you'd want just minutes away.

Couple
John from Dallas, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Embassy suites is a great hotel
When we got there they couldn't check us in because their computers were down. It messed us up with our afternoon and evening plans. We were disappointed they didn't have a backup plan.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The manager reception is a nice way to unwind before dinner. Very good breakfast with made to order omelettes or eggs prepared to your liking, many other options available. All rooms are suites with 2 nice flat screen TVs, the beds are also comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Calla, AL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location, price, room and it was clean.
the staff for the breakfast were overall a little abrasive. the breakfast area was not busy. the food was cold. we were rushed in a nice nasty way by 2 different staff members removing items without permission.it appeared they were not used to minorities.

hotel was 22 miles from our business destination but the savings were worth it. Again the food staff appeared uncomfortable with minorities. We were the only minorities in food area at time and the area was not busy. Yet,we were rushed by staff members taking away plate without permission even though utensils were not in a finished position. The check-in and check-out staff was great. Will stay again. ...read more

Couple
Dalton from Huntsville, AL
August 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location and breakfast
Yes. At this time it should not be rated 31/2 star. Couch was ripped up in room. Worn out looking, no water pressure at all in room. Lobby being remodeled understood that. Room needs remodel bad.

Very disappointed. Bid on a 3 1/2 star and it certainly was not in category with the others that was listed.

Business Traveler
Michael from Germantown, TN
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Atmosphere
Where replacing the floors in the lobby during the time of my stay so you had to walk outside around the building to access pool and excercise room. I am sure that is back open by now.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, room sizes, location.
They were in the middle of a large construction project, so most of the common spaces were sectioned off.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg