Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
820 Crescent Centre Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 1 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Met expectations of other Embassy Suites that I've stayed.
The "heated" pool wasn't so much heated as it was room temperature. The "free" wi-fi wasn't really free unless you were a Hilton Honors member. The incidentals fee wasn't properly explained to me at check-in.
Couple
Donald from Columbia, TN
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful open lobby area. Breakfast is great!
The carpet is showing wear in the hallways and in the room. Not as clean as it has been in the past.
Couple
Keith from Bardwell, KY
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean.
no
Couple
Doris from Grand Prairie, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
this hotel is the best.. the food was great and the bed and pillows excellent...clean and love the separete room
n/a....i loved everyting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Lovely room and facility. Nice location close to mall.
Poor lighting in bathroom. The food on the breakfast buffet was cold both mornings. The gentleman that checked me in acted like it was an inconvenience to explain anything to me. Didn't tell me what time the reception was and nothing about breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Cookeville, TN
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Outstanding all the way around, great hotel!
Indoor pool was not warm enough to really enjoy the pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blair, NE
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were very accommodating and everyone I encountered treated me with kindness. The staff were professional while engaging. The gift shop was amazing (since I spent way too much money there) and employed by the friendliest woman in the world!
Nothing! I genuinely have ZERO complaints. When we asked for more wash cloths & towels the housekeeping promptly accommodated our request.
Couple
Keven from Mobile, AL
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed was comfy and the breakfast was outstanding
Business Traveler
Ken from Powder Springs, GA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmount, IN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nightly snacks and drinks
Loud
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.