Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs in Franklin

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
820 Crescent Centre Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 2 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Jackson, TN
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast is always great . Happy hour . The hot tub was actually hot this time. Great getaway,
Too many people with kids, Management needs to shut down the pool and hot tub at 8 p.m for people under 18. Let adults have a little time. People just let the brats run wild lately.
Business Traveler
John from Lebanon, TN
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Efficient Staff
I felt like the "Happy Hour" was a bait and switch and did not clearly identify where it was located. I was simply pointed in the general diecrtion of the hotel bar where I paid $18.00 for one martini.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is beginning to show some signs of age.

Couple
John from Newnan, GA
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing free breakfast, very comfortable bed and rooms, nice linens, very beautiful atrium and lobby, convenient parking!
It was strange that they didn't have luggage carts available.

So convenient to Nashville, and just minutes away from every amenity and service you could imagine. great spa just up the street, good eating and shopping near by, and the great main street in Franklin was a real treat.

Couple
Kenneth from Collierville, TN
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Manager's reception, hot tub, & breakfast were AMAZING!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Powell, TN
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Close to everything. Very nice area.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shirley from Millington, TN
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was accommadating for my family and our trip. The breakfast was excellent.
wifi is not free and I was concern about some of the staff's interaction upon checking out. we were looked over after standing in line and as soon as another gentlemen walks up he was instantly greeted and helped.

It was satisfiying no real major problems.

Solo Traveler
William from Macon, GA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing stands out
Being charged for services I didn't use

I've never stayed here without some issue.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastman, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and evening reception
No

One of my favorite places to stay... !

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg