Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
820 Crescent Centre Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 1 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Cookeville, TN
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Outstanding all the way around, great hotel!
Indoor pool was not warm enough to really enjoy the pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blair, NE
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were very accommodating and everyone I encountered treated me with kindness. The staff were professional while engaging. The gift shop was amazing (since I spent way too much money there) and employed by the friendliest woman in the world!
Nothing! I genuinely have ZERO complaints. When we asked for more wash cloths & towels the housekeeping promptly accommodated our request.
Couple
Keven from Mobile, AL
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed was comfy and the breakfast was outstanding
Business Traveler
Ken from Powder Springs, GA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmount, IN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nightly snacks and drinks
Loud
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Lexington, KY
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice hotel the breakfast was awesome we saved $30 a day just on that. Pool area looked nice though we didn't use it.
They wanted $10 a day for WiFi.
Couple
Sheila from Corbyville, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Reception in the late afternoon was unexpected and very lovely as was the complimentary breakfast. Staff was very helpful with wifi questions and directions.
Food in fridge from previous guest. Asked housekeeping not to do our room because my husband was sleeping after a very restless night but they came into our room anyway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, AL
April 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Franklin, TN
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location friendly people and very clean
We did not get to stay long enough. Would like to stay the whole weekend
Jerry from Lawrenceville, IL
February 9, 2015
10.0
large room suite attractive facility
charged for parking
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville - South/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.