Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1811 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt in Nashville

# 22 of 120 hotels in Nashville
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
June 8, 2017
5.0
It was in walking distance of a lot of activities.
The room is quite old and shabby. The bedding were all very damp from the humidity and the walls are thin so you could hear everything in the other rooms.
Business Traveler
Sheila from Cosby, TN
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that the beds were suoer cozy and comfortable amd it was really clean and the maids tidied your room up everyday! Also the breakfast was PHENOMENAL!! THE OMLETS AMD FRUIT WERE HEAVENLY! I loved it! Prolly the top 5 hotels kve stayed in..
Ok i HATED they charged me 24 dollars a day for parking!!! That is just ridiculous! They way it was put i thought it was a 1 time charge for parking... the room was outrageous ---for 2 days and yall still charged me for parking? Come on now!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, OH
March 22, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The shuttle to downtown and rooms were decent
Very nice place and staff were great, they just seemed under staffed at times.
Couple
Amber from Madison, TN
January 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
Rude staff members Hotel employee to exact. Got frustrated changing my room out and definitely showed it with attitude
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff. Nice room. Apparently the people who had the room prior to me were smokers (which was not allowed) and the room had a cigarette odor. I informed the front desk who took care of it immediately. The breakfast was delicious!
Group Traveler
Dorothy Anne from Kew East, Australia
January 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and friendliness of staff
All good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
December 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
The drain in the sink made noises constantly and loudly! We heard loud music playing from a club till 3am!! Did not sleep much!! The cost of the room does not meet what you get!!!! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
Group Traveler
Whitney from Louisville, KY
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The free shuttle
Dirty washcloth left in our room only one elevator working the whole weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
November 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The rooms are comfortable and spacious. There are 2 TVs, a fridge, great sized bathroom, comfortable beds and great views. The breakfast was delicious and the lobby is beautiful.
The elevators took FOREVER. Give yourself five minutes extra if you have to go somewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location Happy hour Breakfast included
No
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.