Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1811 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt in Nashville

# 16 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location Happy hour Breakfast included
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, WV
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room layout was really nice.
No
Group Traveler
Andres from Aurora, CO
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location. Valet staff was nice. Bartender was nice.
Front desk was rude on the phone, they wouldn't except changes to my reservation even though other hotels do. Our room wasn't ready at 2 o'clock. They said they would call us when it was ready, they didn't. Finally checked In at 530. Lobby isgetting dated
Couple
Chris from Four Seasons, MO
October 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and shuttle service
Noisey and breakfast was awful.
Couple
Patrick from Sacramento, CA
September 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
September 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff. The room was bigger than expected. Just a little outdated, but this did not prevent us from enjoying our visit. Would come back to stay here again.
Group Traveler
Angela from Saginaw, MI
August 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
August 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the layout of the room. It was very comfortable and quiet. I also liked the location.
I was very disappointed with the breakfast. The food and drink items were spread out all over. There was a limited amount of fresh fruit and only one flavor of yogurt. It was also very noisy due to the water fountain.
Couple
Ruth from Johnson City, TN
August 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient to restaurants and doctor's office.
The parking garage is not made for large SUV's. The breakfast was not as good as it use to be. The waffles use to be made fresh but no longer are that way. The area that the breakfast is served it was very sticky. My shoes stuck to the surface.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and snack time
Parking fees are too much. The parking should already be included in the room price. (This is not an inexpensive hotel.)
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville At Vanderbilt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.