Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10 Century Blvd
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eileen from Manchester, MO
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice room. No surprises. The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
September 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nice that it is centrally located and right by the airport.
Our room smelt horribly of cigarettes smoke. We called to request a room change numerous times and they never fulfilled their promise of getting us a better room. They refused to compensate for it. The room was not clean. It was disgusting.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 6, 2016
8.0
Provided breakfast and snack in the evening
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 31, 2016
8.0
The made to order omelets every morning.
Needs updating and rooms need to be cleaned throughly.
Aadil from Huntsville, AL
August 30, 2016
7.0
cleanliness. Breakfast.
The wifi was terrible. The 2nd night I was there I was unable to use my laptop at all, and the following day I had a very important meeting for which I needed to use the internet for research. So that was terrible. Everything else was fine.
Business Traveler
Ben from Richmond, VA
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the complementary social hour with free drinks, live music and snacks as well as the breakfast the next morning. That was the best complimentary breakfast I've ever had!
The room had a weird odor to it and all of the 5 pillows in the room were horrible! No support whatsoever. I had to put two of them together to try and get some support.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, WV
August 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
excellent facility with clean room, comfortable bed; great food service; friendly & helpful staff; This was a handicapped suite; it is well designed to meet the needs of a handicapped person
Couple
Carl from Chattanooga, TN
August 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and comfortable room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
August 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good restaurant on premises, staff was over-the-top in trying to rectify a bad situation (1st room reeked of cig smoke). They did an incredible job of making it up to me by giving me the room next door and helping me move my stuff from one to the other.
First room reeked like smoke, which for a 100% non-smoking hotel, caught me by surprise. One side of the hotel (my side) faces a major highway not far away, so the sound of loud tractor-trailers woke me up early. White noise phone app saved the day.
Terri from Fort Worth, TX
July 27, 2016
10.0
Loved this hotel. The inside is beautiful. We were able to get a great deal on a "tonight only" room that had 2 rooms, one for the bedroom and the other with a pull out couch, table, chairs, fridge and micro. The complimentary breakfast was excellent!
We loved everything!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.