Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10 Century Blvd
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, KY
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. They really tried to do their best with a situation out of their control. Room was clean and well kept.
The computer system crashed at 10 AM the day of my arrival and was still down at check in time. They had to maually check people in. No room keys were issued. They tried issuing master keys to all guests(that made me feel safe).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hapeville, GA
March 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast selection and evening reception drinks.
Bathroom fixtures were nice but tub was patched and some of the paint finishing wasn't as I'd expect for a hotel of this rating.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Aurora, IL
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice workout room, and enjoyable happy hour option in the atrium
The rooms were not cleaned other than receiving new towels (hotel did seem to be at capacity) The sitting area was quite small (especially if to couch was pulled out in to a bed) in the suite area compared to other Embassy Suites that we have stayed at.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, TN
February 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was amazing! I was over charged $100 for my room and not only was Hotel employee very apologetic, she fixed it and gave my friends and I complimentary meals to their restaurant. The food/happy hour was amazing! I would recommend this hotel and stay
Couple
Robert from Hazel, KY
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Nashville, TN
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed my room the staff and the food
No
Couple
Karen from Madisonville, KY
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very nice. Breakfast excellent.
I chose this hotel because of location,breakfast and it had a hot tub.When I asked where the hot tub was,they did NOT have one.Very disappointed!Please remove.Also, the sheets were very wrinkled.I questioned if they had been changed!!I got in after 12AM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
We really liked the convenience to downtown and the interstate.
Adonna from Huntsville, AL
January 27, 2016
7.0
It was clean and nice friendly staff
I did not like that there was no hot tub. But overall very nice clean hotel. I give it a 9 out of 10 cause no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lubbock, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice hotel - rooms were larger than normal food was awesome service incredible
the long line to wait for breakfast
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.