Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10 Century Blvd
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Charlestown, IN
June 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
Big rooms, quiet, and free drinks!!
No
Business Traveler
Gregg from Madison, AL
June 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
GREAT LOCATION
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinson, AL
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, breakfast
The lobby was so loud on Saturday night we could not go to sleep until well after midnight. We asked for more blankets at 9:00pm and the staff said they would have them brought to our room shortly. I had to go to front desk around 11pm to finally get them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There are free drinks and a free breakfast. The room was very clean and the hotel staff were exceptionally friendly.
There was limited parking due to several oversized trucks or trucks with trailers that took up 2-4 spaces.
Couple
Jordan from Dalton, GA
May 16, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaleena from North Little Rock, AR
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Breakfast was Great
The bathtub was dirty and had a lot of mold areas unfortunately. It was gross. I will not stay at this particular hotel because of that.
Gayle from Richmond, IL
May 2, 2017
10.0
it was spacious. The hotel personnel were exceptional. It was quiet; breakfast was great. loved it.
no nothing negative
Business Traveler
Bill from Kingsport, TN
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Good breakfast
Room temperature could not be controlled and smelled musty. I reported it but no action.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I love the Embassy Suites in general. This hotel is a great location, a quick drive away from downtown Nashville. Perfect for a family, even our teenagers were happy with the hotel.
At check-in we noticed our room was missing the Keurig, but one was quickly brought up. The second night it seemed as if the maid left in the middle of cleaning. A bottle of cleaner was left, all the towels weren't​ replaced, nor Kleenex, toilet pa
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Columbia, SC
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I think this is one of the best hotel for the location to Downtown, Vanderbilt University or Grand Ole Opry. The hot breakfast is one of the best comparing to others. We just love everything about this Hotel AAA+++
I do not have a single complain about this hotel. Just keep doing the great service!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.