Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport in Nashville

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10 Century Blvd
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mary from Winfield, TN
January 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marc from Jacksonville, FL
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was ok. My flight came in early so I had to wait for a room. I guess they did there best.
The location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, MI
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, staff, parking was included, breakfast
Breakfast one day was under staffed and long line, food was still hot and plentiful
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was great. The staff was helpful and courteous. I had nothing to complain about.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, TN
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the location, the openness of the public area downstairs, the great breakfast is always a top quality of Embassy Suites.
We were disappointed that the hot tub was removed.

I would recommend this hotel. Great option to get to everything. And free parking.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Huntingburg, IN
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Large rooms, we had a suite actually and loved it. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Not really. Is a very nice hotel.

I stayed there in August and our suite was very well maintained and looked very nice. However this stay, in December, our suite looked a little 'worn and battered'.

Couple
Gary from Garrison, TX
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were really nice. They are spacious and comfortable. The hot breakfast that was served every morning was excellent. They even have a chef on hand to make you anything you want.
The biggest complaint I have is there's no rear access to the hotel. After 8 p.m. all of the front and side parking spots were gone, and it's a pretty long walk from the back of the hotel to reach the side entry. Not much fun when it's cold out!!

I really liked it overall!! Staff was very friendly and helpful..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Athens, AL
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Atmosphere
No vending machines easier than the little store at counter
Group Traveler
Thomas from Pittsburgh, PA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was outstanding and very friendly.
The toilet ran all night.

The shuttle service downtown was excellent.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg