Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport in Nashville

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
10 Century Blvd
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammie from Demorest, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful lobby and public seating area. Breakfast buffet was good. Friendly people and very helpful.
Not enough luggage carts available at checkout counter. We had brought our breakfast up to our room and when we finished we placed our plates on a tray outside our door. It was the next day before they picked them up which kinda bad for a great hotel .
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 30, 2014
8.0
THE ROOM AND AMENITIES WERE GREAT, THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT
NO

THE EASE OF CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT WAS GREAT. THE BREAKFAST WAS BEYOND EXPECTATIONS. THE EVEN LOWER RATE THAN I WAS QUOTED WAS A VERY PLEASANT SUPRISE. I WILL RETURN.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Middleburg, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent staff. Very friendly and outgoing.
Could use a covered smoking area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Signal Mountain, TN
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Front desk staff at check in provided amazing service. My sister spilled her coke and the lady ran and grabbed a towel for her to wipe her clothes and brought her a new coke.

Couple
Kristina from Kalamazoo, MI
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet, renovations were excellent.
Maid service was bad. Took our towels and left us with just one. Left random toiletries also.conditioners, lotion and 3 bares of soap but no shampoo.

Convienient location to the airport and downtown.

Business Traveler
Jozetta from Des Moines, IA
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Greg from Lafollette, TN
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean...quiet...and the breakfast option was great
I thought the elevators were extremely slow...
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair Shores, MI
May 6, 2014
10.0
I like the woman at the desk for check in. She was one of the sweetest most welcoming people I have dealt with in a long time. i especially liked the separate seating area in the hotel room.
Nothing worth mentioning.

This hotel was located near the airport but really didn't look like an airport hotel. The landscape and grounds had a resort quality. The common area was large with plenty of public seating, and open eating and cocktail areas. the staff was friendly and accomodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksboro, TN
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg