Embassy Suites Hotel Minneapolis-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Minneapolis-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Minneapolis-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7901 34th Ave South
Bloomington, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Minneapolis-Airport in Bloomington

# 10 of 29 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Minneapolis-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Minneapolis-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Minneapolis-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
March 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
It provided us areas of privacy with my husband waiting for his post op follow up. He could be in the bedroom sleeping and I could be active in the kitchen, dining and living room part of the suite.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Lindstrom, MN
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
February 14, 2017
10.0
Very clean room. Wonderful complimentary breakfast.
The movies for rent were really expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
I like the whole set up and tone of the hotel.
The wifi wasn't that good but other than that everything else was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, MN
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The managers reception and the made to order breakfast.
The hot tub had too much chlorine, it was hard to breathe when sitting in it.
Couple
Chelsea from Sauk Centre, MN
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for everything we did. The breakfast was awesome and evening cocktails were fun!
A little out dated. It wasn't horrible and we would stay again no questions asked but things like the pool and hot tub seemed dated and used.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albert Lea, MN
December 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Erika from Minneapolis, MN
November 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The design of the rooms was very spacious.
The parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
November 15, 2016
8.0
Location was good.
There could have been more seating for the happy hour. We had to go to our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Collierville, TN
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the shuttle driver was awesome!! On our pick up from mall the van overheated but she stayed positive and entertained the kids with singing Wheels on the bus! She is an asset to your company.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Minneapolis-Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Minneapolis-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.