Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley in Milpitas

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
901 East Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley in Milpitas

# 2 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It's was hot and looked run down. The hotel 6 I stayed at was nicer and cheaper!
Not even worth the money I paid to stay there!

Would not recommend!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kay from Mount Shasta, CA
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

Both the Happy Hour and made-to-order breakfast that were included in the room price were excellant. Amazing amount of choices for breakfast, and happy hour included quality hard liquor not just cheap beer and wine like most places. Great fresh salsa,chips,popcorn. Wonderful atmosphere for visiting. The hotel was very well insulted nice, quiet rooms. My only complaint, was that the paper coffee cups were nasty dirty but they brought up a fresh supply. Staff was very quick to send up extras. I will stay there again for sure, and would recommend it to everyone. Exceptional bargain, central, easy location. I also apprecaited being able to use their business room computer and printer to get my airline tickets. Some places charge extra for the use they did not. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, good location for our purpose; hotel guests appear to be families, sports teams - makes you feel safe
should make stairs available for those who want to use stairs instead of elevator; a/c in room was a little noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jermaine from Turlock, CA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The buffet and snacks were great. The hotel staff was excellent and the location was perfect.
When we came back from the mall are room wasn't clean to our satisfaction they didn't restock the towels in the bathroom or give us new face towels for us too use. I had to call downstairs to get clean glass cups & towels.Also the bed was messed up.
Couple
Donald from Rio Rancho, NM
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent Hotel. The staff was very helpful. Room was spotless. Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and the manager's receptions in the afternoon.
Rooms are due for an update. Did not detract from our experience though
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Hanford, CA
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast and managers happy hour was very good.
I didn't care for the room they put us in. I have stayed here before and had a better more clean room. The maids were not the best at cleaning. Also it seemed as if they knew we booked our rooms online so they put us in the lesser of a room. (My opinion)

Most of the staff was pleasant. It was not as busy as the previous time we stayed there. I enjoyed that. Lastly, I had a descent, but not great experience this time around.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kamilla from Visalia, CA
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Evening drinks, breakfast and awesome customer servoce
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Gayle from Milpitas, CA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool, large room, great breakfast spread and complimentary happy hour
Pool water was rather dirty - there were hair balls floating
Bruce from San Jose, CA
May 29, 2013
10.0
It over all atmosphere, its a great place to get away. Sort of a mini vacation in your own city.
No, everything was up to par.

Well to me the best part about it was the chance for an early check in, because I work graveyard, I was suspecting to check in early, but found out that it was 3pm. However I was able to check in earlier and get some sleep, prior to the family engagement I would be attending later that evening. Over all they were both excellent in providing a service for a hotel guest as well as playing host to an event. If you're looking to rent at The Embassy Suites, I would definitely recommend it. I have no ill words to say about the place, there staff is great. Their Happy Hour is amazing by the way, and not only is it free for guest. It's not limited to just Alcohol, there's snacks and refreshments for nondrinkers and children as well. So its fun for the whole family. I love Embassy Suites because of its pay out and design. Atrium by bar in main lobby is gorgeous. ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg