Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley in Milpitas

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
901 East Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley in Milpitas

# 2 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hardeep from San Jose, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Betty from Milpitas, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE ENTIRE STAYING
NO

i LOVE IT AND I WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jade from San Juan Capistrano, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast and inside garden
Noise since closed to freeway and intersection.

No comment

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Timothy from Elk Grove, CA
August 3, 2014
3.0
The location was key to getting around. The rooms were quiet, did not notice any noise. The bed was nice and comfy.
The room's carpet needs to be changed... too dirty looking and faded. The room did not smell fresh, but had a distinct musky odor... may need to clean the ventilation and AC ducts or replace carpet. Sofa and arms chair seem blackened and never cleaned.

The staff at the reception desk should tell customer about their pool availability and other amenities. Parking lot at night needs more lighting. Also, internet should be free! Even cheap hotels now have them!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It's was hot and looked run down. The hotel 6 I stayed at was nicer and cheaper!
Not even worth the money I paid to stay there!

Would not recommend!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kay from Mount Shasta, CA
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

Both the Happy Hour and made-to-order breakfast that were included in the room price were excellant. Amazing amount of choices for breakfast, and happy hour included quality hard liquor not just cheap beer and wine like most places. Great fresh salsa,chips,popcorn. Wonderful atmosphere for visiting. The hotel was very well insulted nice, quiet rooms. My only complaint, was that the paper coffee cups were nasty dirty but they brought up a fresh supply. Staff was very quick to send up extras. I will stay there again for sure, and would recommend it to everyone. Exceptional bargain, central, easy location. I also apprecaited being able to use their business room computer and printer to get my airline tickets. Some places charge extra for the use they did not. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, good location for our purpose; hotel guests appear to be families, sports teams - makes you feel safe
should make stairs available for those who want to use stairs instead of elevator; a/c in room was a little noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jermaine from Turlock, CA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The buffet and snacks were great. The hotel staff was excellent and the location was perfect.
When we came back from the mall are room wasn't clean to our satisfaction they didn't restock the towels in the bathroom or give us new face towels for us too use. I had to call downstairs to get clean glass cups & towels.Also the bed was messed up.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Milpitas-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg