Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3974 Nw South River Boulevard
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dan from Buchanan, MI
January 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
NIce big room, nice pool, free happy hour and awesome breakfast.
Cards didn't work in our door next morning, had to be reset. Employee delivering tea to us by mistake had wrong room. By the time I got to door to answer it, she was already opening it with key. Hotel old and not as I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast is included, snacks and happy hour in the evening, and easy access to main roads.
At check in,receptionist made us wait for 2 hours for the room to be ready. He said he would call us when it's ready, and never did. Elevators were not working properly.Not the best hotel to stay in if you don't have a car.
Solo Traveler
Alison from Wichita Falls, TX
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close proximity to the airport and complimentary shuttle.
First room assigned smelled like smoke. They did change our room. Hotel needs a lot of renovation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Elmwood Park, NJ
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location to airport.
Room reservation was lost. Had to wait an additional 45 minutes to get a room. Room was not the room type requested. Room had a musty smell and outdated. Don't believe this is a 3.5 standard star hotel.
Solo Traveler
James from Charlotte, NC
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Dirty sheets on one of the beds and when requested to change them the staff attempted to clean the sheets and cover them back up and the stain was still noticeable.
Couple
Robin from Arlington, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room had a balcony overlooking the beautiful landscape.
The staff was rude, and the Valet is a ripoff. Used them our first night but they charged us every single night we were there. Stupid that you have to pay to park at a hotel you are staying in. That was not disclosed prior to booking the stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Dining rooms need replacing as the seats were worn and torn in places.
Business Traveler
Richard from Hot Springs National Park, AR
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Rosalina from Orange Park, FL
November 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Free breakfast
No problem

People at the counter were very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliu from Orlando, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was great
We had an issue with the room ac and the staff was very rude about it and never got fix. We spend our last night in heat.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg