Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3974 Nw South River Boulevard
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadine from Verdun, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wifi Was suppose to be included but we had to pay. Same for parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 10, 2014
8.0
The size of the room and the breakfast.
Having to pay for parking. This was not a downtown location and other Embassy Suites located near airports have free parking.

Pool and weight room was a little dated with limited equipment.

Couple
R Jane from El Segundo, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly front desk..texted when our room was ready....
nothing
John from Miami, FL
July 21, 2014
8.0
Breakfast was really good.
Pool didn't seem clean so my kids was disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Staff were not helpful, nobody to help bring luggage to room, the staff person that brought the crib to the room actually asked me to bring it inside instead of doing their job.

I've stayed at other embassy suites and this one is the worst!

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Jacksonville, FL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
ever thing
more security at night to prevent loud people outside the rooms

great place to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fantara from Union City, GA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I absolutely loved the breakfast. When you walk into the hotel, you escape from the noise outside. It was so peaceful.
Everything was nice. The volume increased and increased the wait for the elevators. That is normal for any hotel. I did not know about the $16/day parking. I would have liked to prepare for that extra cost.

I thought it was great being able to use the business center at no extra cost. That was perfect for me. I had to pribt and fax forms for work. This made it so much more convenient for me.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg