Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3974 Nw South River Boulevard
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Staff were not helpful, nobody to help bring luggage to room, the staff person that brought the crib to the room actually asked me to bring it inside instead of doing their job.

I've stayed at other embassy suites and this one is the worst!

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Jacksonville, FL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
ever thing
more security at night to prevent loud people outside the rooms

great place to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fantara from Union City, GA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I absolutely loved the breakfast. When you walk into the hotel, you escape from the noise outside. It was so peaceful.
Everything was nice. The volume increased and increased the wait for the elevators. That is normal for any hotel. I did not know about the $16/day parking. I would have liked to prepare for that extra cost.

I thought it was great being able to use the business center at no extra cost. That was perfect for me. I had to pribt and fax forms for work. This made it so much more convenient for me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christa from Cuauhtemoc, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The style of the lobby and the colors and feel of the inner courtyard were refreshing. Breakfast was very good, as was the evening snack. Close proximity to the airport.
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
May 31, 2014
3.0
close to the airport
noise because of the planes poor insolation and room very humide (sofa wait)because of condensation

I will not recommend it

Business Traveler
Robert from Longwood, FL
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rudy from Kissimmee, FL
May 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large, clean Embassy Suite close to Miami airport. Staff was fine.
The bar needs a larger TV and better seating arrangement. Breakast too crowded; cook ran out of food and took some time to refill his food trays.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg