Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3974 Nw South River Boulevard
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Charlotte, NC
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Dirty sheets on one of the beds and when requested to change them the staff attempted to clean the sheets and cover them back up and the stain was still noticeable.
Couple
Robin from Arlington, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room had a balcony overlooking the beautiful landscape.
The staff was rude, and the Valet is a ripoff. Used them our first night but they charged us every single night we were there. Stupid that you have to pay to park at a hotel you are staying in. That was not disclosed prior to booking the stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Dining rooms need replacing as the seats were worn and torn in places.
Business Traveler
Richard from Hot Springs National Park, AR
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Rosalina from Orange Park, FL
November 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Free breakfast
No problem

People at the counter were very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliu from Orlando, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was great
We had an issue with the room ac and the staff was very rude about it and never got fix. We spend our last night in heat.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Columbia, SC
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. I loved the breakfast. Our shuttle driver John was exceptional. We were late to check in so John drove us to the restaurant and told us to call when we were ready. He was very prompt picking us up and very pleasant .

There are no stores in walking distance but that was minor .

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Thomas, Virgin Islands
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Check in/check out easy. Staff friendly and service oriented. Room was excellent and the bed comfortable as advertised.
One elevator out. The shuttle from the airport was a while as the first time around the driver didn't see us flagging him down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwynn Oak, MD
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast is one of the best.
Older hotel but kept up.
Business Traveler
Jeffery from Sanibel, FL
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the suite, space for the price
took 45mins to check in
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Miami - International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg