Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North

Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North in Los Angeles

Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North

Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9801 Airport Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North in Los Angeles

# 12 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Shinglehouse, PA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. I was greeting warmly when entering or even passing through the lobby area. Cleaning staff very cordial and made sure of my needs. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choices. Evening reception was very nice also.
Being in LA I would have liked the pool to be outside but I understand.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Fleming Island, FL
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Room had no garbage bags, ice bag and a dirty coffee pot with old filters in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to the airport and nice shuttle survice. Nice breakfast buffet.
Multiple problems with the room.light bulb out, the thermostat would not adjust just kept blowing cold air, and hot water had problems heating up during high use times.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Laurent De La Pree, France
November 12, 2014
8.0
location very close to the airport awesome breakfast, cool swimming pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast buffet was outstanding and would make me go again.
The room with the computers was freezing.

Beautiful inside.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prunedale, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
They put is in a room that was below standard. Down a hallway, around a corner. It was more like a motel room than what I have come to expect at Embassy. When asked to change rooms, they said we could for a charge.

After deciding to stay in the room and taking a shower that never got hot, I called the front desk and stated the issue. they agreed to switch our room. the new room was more of what I expect from Embassy. Clean, roomy and nice. I do not know why we were put in the 1st room but it has tarnished my experience with Embassy suites.

Couple
Gary from Lake Ozark, MO
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
GREAT LOCATION, FREE BUS TO AIRPORT, FREE BREAKFAST, FREE COCKTAIL HOUR
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice staff, breakfast and happy hour with snacks
internet was not free
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
July 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
They had overbooked, so our room with a king bed was changed to two queen sized beds. Unfortunately the rooms felt very dark and shower soap and shampoo was also missing.

It is very close to LAX and to rental car return areas, so it is a good choice for people who have a next morning flight and want to be near the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Keilor, AP
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big rooms
no premium lounge room and no valet

overall ok....

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg