Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North

Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North

Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9801 Airport Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North in Los Angeles

# 15 of 359 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from El Paso, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Building appearance
The quality of breakfast buffet has gone down since my last stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Madrid, IA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful room, great service, the free breakfast was amazing.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Moises from San Antonio, TX
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I did.like the space and morning buffet. They were out of some things on the 2nd day and people were complaining. I have stayed in this hotel before that is why I chose this property. I have stayed many times in Corpus Christi TX.
The AC was not working proper. I did report it but they say it got resolved but in my opinion it wasn't. I had to stay in there during the night not them so very unsatisfactory to my taste.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Flower Mound, TX
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Central location
Food was terrible. Worse ever for an embassy suites. Not real eggs. Small fruit selection. Bacon was kept behind counter and you had to ask for it two slices at a time. Wife and children refused to even go to breakfast there on out last morning.

Terrible breakfast buffet! Terrible cook to order inlets. Egg substitute that didn't even taste like egg.

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Tucson, AZ
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Allowed late check out.
Paid NO attention to my HHilton Profile, low floor in front of elevator.
Kevin from Walkerton, IN
August 1, 2015
the hotel was clean, the staff freindly, the breakfast was great.
Denise from Mckinney, TX
July 29, 2015
The hotel was very nice. Large rooms, clean and bright. Would stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It's close to all beaches
The narrow parking entrance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soyla from Houston, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Balcony
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
lighting in the room was poor but everything else was good.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-International Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.