Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-Downey

Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-Downey

Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-Downey Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8425 Firestone Blvd
Downey, CA 90241

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-Downey in Downey

# 1 of 6 hotels in Downey
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-Downey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-Downey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-Downey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was all very friendly, the common areas were all beautiful, and they had 2 drinks per room key per day, no one does that. And parking was free. Also everything is close by.(restaurants, mall, grocery stores). Room also had a fridge And microwave.
Wifi is not free, although they comped it for us which was nice.
Solo Traveler
Ellen. from Carbondale, PA
November 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La, CA
October 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was great since we walked in the door! Everything was beautiful and clean. Breakfast was perfect. Thanks! We will definitely be staying here again.
Our restroom door was hard to close. And the a/c could have been a bit stronger .... not too big of a deal.....But we were more than comfortable!
Solo Traveler
Philip from Chapel Hill, NC
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lynwood, CA
October 2, 2016
8.0
Scenery and location
Nope
Couple
Fabiana from Woodland Hills, CA
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE 2 free complimentary drink hour
Couple
Saul from Gardena, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roxana from Las Vegas, NV
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast time (very convenient)
Parking. They have an event next door and we had to wait more that 40 mins to be able to park our car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
This property is awesome. And free breakfast and free evening drinks and snacks...can't beat that esp for the price we paid. We has requested a king suite. The room was huge and bed/pillow were very comfortable. Will surely recommend to all!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-Downey
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Los Angeles-Downey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.