Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4315 Swenson Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great!!
The other guests.

Gemma was great. Very helpful staff

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake View Terrace, CA
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
The free breakfast and somewhat peaceful environment.
We booked 2 non-smoking rooms weeks in advance. We did not get adjoining rooms nor rooms on the same floor. One room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke. The receptionist did not believe us. THERE WAS NO HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Miami, FL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The desk clerks were great especially the one at night (a tall young guy) I wish I would have taken his name he was attentive to all our needs and went the extra mile for my family.

The whole staff at this hotel was great they knows how to handle customers. I must commend them all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chen from San Diego, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cathy from Lake Ariel, PA
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free ala carte breakfast, free manager's reception in the afternoon, no smoking, no gambling
Housekeeping staff not as good this time as in years previous

Many staff members are still with the hotel from its opening and make us feel at home

Family Traveling with Teens
Bonnie from Santa Fe Springs, CA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast variety was excellent :)
When I asked if I could check in early I was told yes and when I arrived to the hotel they has given my room to someone else?? I was very disappointed if I wasn't allowed to check in early I wish they would have just told me from the get go.
Family Traveling with Teens
Toni from Peoria, AZ
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Made to order breakfast, evening reception and good service.
The bath shower was old and faucet was loose and there was a squeeling noise while water was on.

The hotel itself was nice and clean. The pool always had stuff at the bottom and one of the hot tubs always had leaves in the bottom from the trees.

Group Traveler
Sherree from Fountain Valley, CA
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The chef is fantastic and the free breakfasts are delicious! I had a spinach, mushroom, onion, and cheddar omelet with bacon on the side, potatoes and toast, on the first morning and bacon and pancakes on the second morning. Wow was it yummy!
Was hoping to check in around 12:30 but alas, our room wasn't ready yet.

The hotel is lovely and the pool is really nice. There is a pleasant hot tub too! The front desk staff is very friendly and always said, "hi, are you having fun?" When we walked into the hotel. They were also very helpful. I used the shuttle to Planet Hollywood several times and that was much appreciated. Because we wanted to stay on the strip longer that 9:30 (the last shuttle pickup) a cab ride back to the hotel was only $8.80. If you want to stay at a really clean, quiet, nice hotel that isn't big, noisy and smokey this is the right hotel for you. I would definitely stay in this hotel if I returned to Las Vegas. The managers happy hour is great - they even serve free hot popcorn. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
that it is updated and convenient, yet still off the busy path!

Is perfect for someone who wants a non gaming hotel to stay, yet close enough to go anywhere including casino hotels and restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
August 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
the pool, breakfast, happy hour, the cleanliness no smoking
the staff was slow and made me wait a long time to check in

love having a place to stay in vegas that is smoke free and casino free. The pool is great. love the free food and drinks. Well worth the money. Love I can come in to the Embassy and have a breath of fresh air.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg