Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4315 Swenson Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Crystal from Eugene, OR
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Amazing made to order breakfast each morning and a mangers reception at night which included drinks and snacks all of which was free with the room. Loved the pool with a small waterfall and 2 hot tubs.
only problem I really had was it was further from the event I was in town for than I realized which was my own fault.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the social hour. No hotels do that anymore. It's so nice to see that you still do. The pool area was great.
We left just before breakfast was set out. Would have been nice if it had been set out a little earlier but it was the weekend so it's understandable. The pool area ran out of towels fast.

From the time we arrived to the time we left each staff member treated us well. They were very helpful. Even though the walk to the strip wasn't bad it was really nice that they provided a van there. I booked with hotel because of the fact that they had an airport shuttle. With everything as expensive and crazy as it is in Las Vegas, thank you for being a place of solitude.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AR
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, the people that worked there were very nice, the breakfast buffet was wonderful and the evening happy hour was great too.
The maid missed our room once, she did come back to clean but I was taking a nap and didn't want to be disturbed, other than that things were great.

If you want to take the shuttle you had better be on time because if you miss it, you've missed it. Although we waited one time for quite a while and the shuttle didn't come so the hotel paid for a taxi for us which I thought was great. I would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Brigham City, UT
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was the best breakfast ever!
Business Traveler
Richard from Lake Forest, CA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Food and beverage service was good, overall grounds and appearance were good and staff was very professional.
Unfortunately the hotel is located close to the airport and there was too much noise from airplanes taking off. Additionally there was an extremely bright light that shined on my side of the hotel and it was distracting at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dalila from El Paso, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful and very well served. Made to order omelets, fresh fruit, oatmeal and cereal. Great service from everyone.
There's no lighting around the pool area at night. Especially where the towel racks are located. I fell and broke my ankle because you can't see if there's water in that area due to poor lighting. The staff was very helpful after my fall.
Business Traveler
William from State College, PA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I was upgraded to a premium suite for no extra charge
The bathroom sink drained very slowly
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Hotel was very clean and the room was spacious and very comfortable. The free breakfast had everything that you could think of and cooked to perfection.
Couple
Ricardo from Visalia, CA
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
-given a choice; I will always choose Embassy Suits. This is my third stay at this hotel. The rooms and restroom are crying for a face lift.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding, friendly, responsive staff. Room was comfortable, very clean, and easy to adjust to desired temperature with choice of fan settings. Breakfast was outstanding and included in the price!! Large table/desk in living room to spread papers on!
Coffee table needed to be repaired. Glass insert on top was missing.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.