Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4315 Swenson Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Arnetta from Los Angeles, CA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Amenities, spaciousness of the room.
The breakfast line was way too long and the food service wasn't managed well.
Couple
Michael from Gardena, CA
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent, except both remote controls did not work.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel. Most Las Vegas hotels are worn out and smell like smoke. This one was either.
Couple
Tuan from Corona, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fresh air from atrium, HD TV in each room, friendly staffs, not far from the Las Vegas Strip, good breakfast.
Old carpets, furnitures.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
Nothing to "not like" just wish they accepted small dogs and we would definitely stay there more often as we usually travel with our small dog.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Chicago, IL
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was excellent, service was good
Na
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawler, IA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, nice sized rooms. Pool very clean, no bleech smell. Beautiful hotel!!! White swans and fish swimming main area. Breakfast very good!!!
We didn't receive any house-keeping, we had to call for fresh towels. House keepers seemed hard-working, but understaffed, they were very kind.
Group Traveler
Crystal from Eugene, OR
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Amazing made to order breakfast each morning and a mangers reception at night which included drinks and snacks all of which was free with the room. Loved the pool with a small waterfall and 2 hot tubs.
only problem I really had was it was further from the event I was in town for than I realized which was my own fault.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the social hour. No hotels do that anymore. It's so nice to see that you still do. The pool area was great.
We left just before breakfast was set out. Would have been nice if it had been set out a little earlier but it was the weekend so it's understandable. The pool area ran out of towels fast.

From the time we arrived to the time we left each staff member treated us well. They were very helpful. Even though the walk to the strip wasn't bad it was really nice that they provided a van there. I booked with hotel because of the fact that they had an airport shuttle. With everything as expensive and crazy as it is in Las Vegas, thank you for being a place of solitude.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AR
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, the people that worked there were very nice, the breakfast buffet was wonderful and the evening happy hour was great too.
The maid missed our room once, she did come back to clean but I was taking a nap and didn't want to be disturbed, other than that things were great.

If you want to take the shuttle you had better be on time because if you miss it, you've missed it. Although we waited one time for quite a while and the shuttle didn't come so the hotel paid for a taxi for us which I thought was great. I would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.