Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows

Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows

Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9300 Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows in Jacksonville

# 13 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leann from Knoxville, TN
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room seems to have been updated
my room wasn't cleaned until 4pm.
Solo Traveler
Cole from Edmond, OK
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much! We have stayed here before an it was under construction before. We had to park at the front of he hotel and enter at the back. It was if they didn't care if we were there. The changes to the public spaces should have been handled better!
Not much, we stayed here in the fall and it was under construction. Thought it would have been done by now! Would not recommend!
Couple
Obinna from Orlando, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms are very nice
The hotel is under serious renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The second room was nice and clean. Our first room the cable didn't work, but we were quickly moved to a different room. Staff were very friendly. This hotel is close to the mall and other restaurants.
The first thing we noticed was the hotel was under renovation. Small signs leading to their temporary registration deck. It was very noisy during the day due to the construction work. Parking was limited.

It was good overall, but would have give it higher rating if we knew about the renovation before we booked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Asheville, NC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast
They were remodeling and it was a mess! Halls and elevators blocked!
Group Traveler
Karl from Richmond, VA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The breakfast
The first room we were given had a horrible odor. They were quick to give us another room. Also, there were some very loud people in the room above us and kids running around on our floor. The very loud smoke alarm went off twice within 30 minutes.
Couple
Robert from Miramar, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They charged extra for wifi. We will never stay there again. Roaches in rooms.
Couple
Patricia from Estill, SC
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
No

I loved being able to go down stairs and eat a good breakfast! I enjoyed everything about the place.

Couple
Stephanie from Hawkins, TX
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to our son who is attending Florida Coastal school of Law. We enjoyed being close by to him overnight before continuing our trip on to Daytona beach for a week at the beach. The hotel was great. Enjoyed our stay very much.
No
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg