Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows

Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows

Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9300 Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows in Jacksonville

# 13 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Ocean, NJ
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Willie from Savannah, GA
May 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Hotel is very nice although it was a lot of reconstruction going on .
I didn't like the fact that the air conditioner drain ran into my shower and it constantly dripped .
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Saint Augustine, FL
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location of the hotel was perfecr for our plans.
Some staff was a bit short with us. Asked for more coffee creamers and was told we could only have 2.
Couple
Lisa from Orange City, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
The new room decor was nice.
Construction items took up space in the parking lot all over. Our room was newly renovated but obviously not punched correctly as there was blue tape on a rusty old sprinkler head in the bathroom, moldy grout lines, missing grout, poor workmanship.
Couple
Gwendolyn from Leesburg, GA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Happy hour was great! Location was good! Room was really nice!
Room didn't get cleaned until after 7pm. Breakfast lines were too long if you wanted omlettes.
Solo Traveler
Leann from Knoxville, TN
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room seems to have been updated
my room wasn't cleaned until 4pm.
Solo Traveler
Cole from Edmond, OK
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much! We have stayed here before an it was under construction before. We had to park at the front of he hotel and enter at the back. It was if they didn't care if we were there. The changes to the public spaces should have been handled better!
Not much, we stayed here in the fall and it was under construction. Thought it would have been done by now! Would not recommend!
Couple
Obinna from Orlando, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms are very nice
The hotel is under serious renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The second room was nice and clean. Our first room the cable didn't work, but we were quickly moved to a different room. Staff were very friendly. This hotel is close to the mall and other restaurants.
The first thing we noticed was the hotel was under renovation. Small signs leading to their temporary registration deck. It was very noisy during the day due to the construction work. Parking was limited.

It was good overall, but would have give it higher rating if we knew about the renovation before we booked.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.