Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows

Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows

Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9300 Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, GA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was great . Rooms were clean.
It was fine but the dark colors and the gray everywhere was somewhat dreary. It was not how I remembered the last time I stayed in an Embassy Suites which was full of plant life and colors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tashara from Savannah, GA
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean elegant. Pet friendly The Suites were spacious and the staff were really nice 👍👍
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Grace from Cumming, GA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Orlando, FL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It fit our family of 5 & our breakfast was good.
Huge biker convention..rumming engines all night, loud crazy music all night all the way til 5am, yelling/screaming. Our family slept very little...called the office twice to complain and ask hotel to go tell bikers to be quiet...midnight/4:45am. AWFUL!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakeshia from Jacksonville, FL
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. I was out done with the social hour that was a surprise to me ever though I've stayed at other hotels such as the Marriott I've never experienced social hour.
This was a get away for my sister and I with our daughters to enjoy a little girls time. The drive was a bit grueling but other than that we enjoyed ourselves completely.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, GA
November 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and nice staff. Easy to deal with.
No.
Business Traveler
Glenda from Phx, AZ
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
the location and the breakfast
Couple
Robert from Lake Geneva, WI
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible. Probably one of the best experiences I have had while traveling. I retired last year after 42 years with a commercial airline, so I know something about hotels.
NO!

The nightly happy hour, and the morning breakfast was an added plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked how professional it was and how friendly the workers were
They double charged me for my room and lied about it

I probably wouldn't stay there again because they single charged me and I still waiting on my money to be refunded.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Jacksonville-Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.