Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2120 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport in Irvine

# 4 of 18 hotels in Irvine
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Liz from Culver City, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
At times, too much noise. Not sure if it was from the typical outside the room traffic or the load pipes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Analiz from Rialto, CA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rude workers during breakfast time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Salinas, CA
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Grace from Cerritos, CA
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Sacramento, CA
May 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Happy hr in the evening and great breakfast in the morning .
I hate that you have to pay for parking, I'm already paying to stay there , parking should be free. We ran out of milk for the baby and could not get any from the mini store or the restraunt in the hotel, room service offered to bring up some for $15!!!
Couple
Behrouz from Simi Valley, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice and very clean room very good breakfast nice locatin every thing was perfect and room price was great much better and clean Vegas hotels
No
Group Traveler
Julia from Mercer Island, WA
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, good breakfast, spa/hot tub
Would have like the bar to stay open past 10 (Sunday), but did you use room service.
Group Traveler
Hanson from Vallejo, CA
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Remodeled rooms and lobby area.Morning breakfast was very nice.Staff was very friendly.Pool was well stocked and clean.
Was under construction during our stay but they did a good job keeping it clean and not too noticeable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
April 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room size
Yes, what I did not like was I requested an additional key at a later time and was only asked "for which room" no I'd was checked not my name or the name of the person registered to the room. Asked for a manager told that they would call never happened.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.