Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport in Irvine

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2120 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport in Irvine

# 6 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Morel from Riverside, CA
September 5, 2014
10.0
Multi room suite was awesome. Tv in living room and bedroom. Open bar and the breakfast was amazing.
Parking is $15. Only three elevators for 10 floors of people.

Would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, updated, the breakfast was delicious omelets, and the staff was friendly.
They charge $15 a day for parking, I wish they included it in the price they advertise for the hotel!

It is a beautiful hotel, near John Wayne Airport, and about 15-20 minutes to the beach. It was very quite and well maintained, I would recommend it to friends and family. There social time in the evening was relaxing after a day of sightseeing.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Woodinville, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, very nice, very suite.
Parking was confusing. The garage turned out to be free, but it wasn't at all obvious and very frustrating

Beautiful property and convenient location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast and happy hour.
no free wifi. airport shuttle times not given in room information.
Business Traveler
Michael from Hartland, WI
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient Loaction, good work out room, and free parking better rate than all the other hotels in the area
Decor is slightly aged

Not terribly modern but convenient and well cared for

Group Traveler
Brent from Kirkland, WA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The atrium was lively and fun. Food and drinks were awesome and the breakfast was first rate
The room was terrible. It was way to small and with only a twin bed was not what I had in mind. I have stayed at the Embassy Suites in other cities and I had never experienced such a terrible room. I guess they dump all of the rooms that nobody wants

Security guard was a little trigger happy. Some guests were having fun in the bar and when a loud noise occurred he ran in with his taser drawn. Geez

Group Traveler
Judy from Avalon, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was very good.
The a/c in our room was VERY noisy, it could be heard through the closed bedroom door.
Couple
Patrick from Monterey Park, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk staff were very professional and the bar staff were fabulous.
no

The last visit I had my fiancé had a bad scene with the desk manager which I reported to the corporate office, but this time he wasn't present and the people at the desk were very nice and professional and were very nice, I had to leave early and had already paid for the day, a lady at the front desk only charged me half day, that was very nice of her, will return again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Blaize from San Diego, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast was of very high quality though the wait was long. The staff was prompt and polite.
There were children running around all hours of the night. Kids coming out of the elevators after pushing all the buttons for every floor on several occasions. I came out of my room having security run up and accuse me of loud activities in the hallway.

My family has stayed in Embassy Suits locations in other cities and never had an experience like this. I recommend NOT staying in this hotel if your looking for a relaxing stay.

Couple
Bruce from Livermore, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel accommodations were very good and the restaurant & room service was great!
I booked the room through Priceline at a "guaranteed rate" of ---plus tax and when I checked out was charged ---plus tax. I did not quibble with the 5 buck difference but you won't stay in business long if you bait & switch!

The Embassy Suites is a wonderful hotel that I have used extensively throughout my personal & business travels and I really like the Main Street location in Irvine!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg