Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2120 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport in Irvine

# 3 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I really love this hotel, their complementary breakfast and the suite room
Im very dissapointed with the service. I booked for king suite but got downgraded to studio room with 1 double bed and no sofa bed. Thats not what i asked and paid for. It was horrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to airport and to Irvine. Good breakfast, though queue line is long.
Parking is limited and is not free. If you arrived late at night, a good chance that you won't find a space in the garage. Wi-Fi is iffy. Bathroom showed signs of wear. Water pressure is weak as you go up in floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Herald, CA
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Most of the staff was excellent, facility well taken care of, breakfast excellent!
One male desk clerk was very rude, yawning, sneezing, just acting bored when checking us in. Most rude clerk at hotel ever dealt with, should not be front desk clerk. Cocktail hour snacks were minimal and not great, chips for nachos and check mix
Couple
Tuong from Santa Ana, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the free breakfast and the staff was excellent. Everything was pretty good no complaints.
Didn't like how the parking structure didn't connect to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonton, FL
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Paying for parking
Business Traveler
Jim from San Bruno, CA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the suite concept - having the bedroom furthest away from the entry
Small pool. No bible in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I paid for a two Queen beds suite. When I arrived, the hotel was overbooked and down-graded me to a king bed suite on the first floor next to the dinner area. No reason why, no apology. Really. I thought it was a guaranteed room? Bad hotel.

I did not want my daughter to sleep on a sofa bed. I did not want to be waken up by the noise from the cafeteria at 6 in the morning. I would like to have a pleasant vacation, but when I checked it at 10 PM and my little girl was fast asleep. The hotel's attitude was "Take-it-or Leave-it". At that late hour, I had no choice but to accept the down grade though I had PAID for a premium room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the room layout and furniture, TV etc, and atrium was very nice, unfortunately I was on business and working many hours, I could not enjoy the hotel as I would of liked too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Overall the experience at this hotel was great. Our family really enjoyed our stay. Unfortuantley I do not believe paying for parking which was a price of $15.00 was fair. Honestly it was an unexpected surprise charge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron Park, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location.
This hotel was difficult for me to find. It is on a busy street and at first glance looks like all the other large office buildings nearby. No gift shop.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.