Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2120 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport in Irvine

# 3 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the room layout and furniture, TV etc, and atrium was very nice, unfortunately I was on business and working many hours, I could not enjoy the hotel as I would of liked too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Overall the experience at this hotel was great. Our family really enjoyed our stay. Unfortuantley I do not believe paying for parking which was a price of $15.00 was fair. Honestly it was an unexpected surprise charge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron Park, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location.
This hotel was difficult for me to find. It is on a busy street and at first glance looks like all the other large office buildings nearby. No gift shop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was tidy and well organized. The top floor had a nice view of Irvine.
The air condition was loud in the room.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Irvine, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room exceeded my expectations. A small room with a desk up front, TV and couch. The bedroom had a separate door. It was really nice. The kitchenette, especially the mini-fridge, made the stay very comfortable. The bar and room-service were both great.
The TV system was slow, but the WiFi and internet were worse. My WiFi connection was dropped several times during a short period. When it was connected, browsing the web was painfully slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was nice for the price and the bed was comfortable.
paying for parking is bullshit. why are they charging their guest to park, i just payed for a room there, isnt that enogh??
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Bakersfield, CA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great, busy weekend for them due to baseball, soccer, softball weekend and was busy at breakfast but staff did an excellent job...
All was great

Room was organized and clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nahid from West Hills, CA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The 2 room suite, the hotel lay out and lighting, Felt like you were in Las Vegas best hotels!The staff were awesome and courteous. The service was fast.
Could not adjust the room temp. The blankets were too rough. The restaurant could be separated from the Bar so that the grandkids wouldn't be hearing people cheers watching football!

Have a kids friendly corner.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Lakeland, FL
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern, recently updated room and facilities
Location of room (301) was directly across from elevator. Not a good thing. Thought parking was included - only kind of: there are about 6 spaces you can park in for free. Definitely recommend becoming an Honors member for parking discount

Location isn't the best for immediate needs but the hotel is clean, modern, smells much better than the Embassy up the 55 that looks like a Moroccan castle but smells like a locker room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. The staff was wonderful - very friendly, helpful & courteous. Price was very reasonable, very convenient location.
Irish pub onsite closed too early
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.