Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2120 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport in Irvine

# 4 of 18 hotels in Irvine
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Phelan, CA
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely professional and kind. They were all very understanding of the needs I had requested.
It wasn't the staff, it was the food. I ordered a large plate of fruit amongst other items and I got very sick from it. There was mold all throughout the plate of frui, and I had bad diarrhea and vomiting for the whole weekend , which sucked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
spacious room and the indoor courtyard
Business Traveler
Gary from Indialantic, FL
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The room and hotel are clean and the breakfast outstanding.
I had thought that all rooms were the same, thus a Suite, but they have smaller hotel rooms and that is where I was placed, so it wasn't a suite for the money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Sanger, CA
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You have everything you need here, free drinks, free cook to order breakfast. Big rooms, indoor pool, great for the whole family. 15 min away from the beach, 10 min from Irvine Spectrum, 15 min from Irvine zoo.
Parking garage was broke free parking for everyone else but I was still charged 15.00. Which I knew but not everyone had to pay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanie from Hacienda Heights, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the floor plan of the hotel and the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Collins from Sacramento, CA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a great value very clean helpful staff and the breakfast in the morning was great food and it was complementary. I travel a lot and will be staying there again!
It was a great value nice hotel and very clean I highly recommend it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice roomy suite. Free cooked to order breakfast was nice.
Cooked to order breakfast was super crowded every morning, limited seating, long lines and strict end time for Kate risers. Parking situation was not ideal.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 21, 2015
10.0
The rooms are great very spacious. Comfortable beds and the breakfast was delicious great cook. Very nice staff definetly recomend this hotel cant wait to see the new renovation on the upper floors.
I think since you pay 15 for parking it would be nice to have valet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Marysville, WA
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place. Staff was educated and friendly and very helpful. Will stay here again for sure.
Nope
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Irvine-Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.