Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
670 Verdae Blvd
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

# 2 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yvonne from Burtonsville, MD
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved that we had a bedroom and siting room with a pull out couch, refrigerator and microwave. It was great!
The furniture was a little dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were amazing and the breakfast a plus.
The only thing I didn't appreciate was being forced out of my room after agreement made between I and staff. 2mins passed and our room was sold forcing my wife, children and I to leave.

The 5star will now become a 1star because of the behavior of the poor treatment. Upon us being rush out so suddenly, our deposit was taken. We were forced out without any motive, warning. Resting peaceful, knowing we were staying, only to be awaken out of our sleep, with "we've sold your rool, while you're in it. Sorry"

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marian from Scranton, SC
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly, the exterior and common areas were very nice. The breakfast was excellent.
The rooms were extremely out dated compared to the rest of the hotel. The beds were very small and the pull out couch was paper thin. 1 of the 2 TV's did not work.

It was alright but nothing special at all. The golf course was very nice but slightly overpriced compared to other courses in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderfully friendly staff; the woman who does the made-to-order omelets at the included breakfast buffet is joyous and talented: I cannot find anyone else who makes a simple cheese and tomato omelet that tastes as good!
The toilets in the guest rooms are WAY too low to the ground. Otherwise, this hotel is fantastic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a great resort. There was so much to do there for all off us. The free breakfast buffet in the morning was outstanding. Larry and the staff there were great. The room was clean amd well laid out. Well worth the money.
Business Traveler
Steven from Columbia, SC
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
All Inside rooms
Confusion for lunch times and/ or lunch menu
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg