Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
670 Verdae Blvd
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

# 1 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen Park, MI
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Complimentary breakfast was fabulous. The suite was spacious and very comfortable!! Loved that the sofa was a sleeper as well.
We loved everything! Some of the public areas are a bit dated, but the hotel is under renovation in segments, and I am sure they will continue to improve what is already very well done and well run!
Business Traveler
Diana from Loganville, GU
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was large and very clean! Wasn't the customary hotel/motel odor...especially since there was a swimming pool and customers could potentially track pool water up the elevator and onto carpets.Especially enjoyed the breakfast bar variety.
Couple
Francesca from San Antonio, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gregory from Goose Creek, SC
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and staff friendly
N/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent breakfast. Very clean room.
Lots of construction. Bathroom door stuck - very hard to open.
Solo Traveler
Alice from Grand Prairie, TX
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Happy Hour
My rooms air condition was not working and could not repair til following morning. I suffered thru the night!
Business Traveler
Charles from Smyrna, GA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Really liked the location, dinner at the restaurant and the staff that checked us in upon arrival.
We had a problem with the toilet running all night and could not sleep because of it. Told hotel employee about the problem and he didn't seem to care at all, not even an apology. Based on that, most likely will not stay again or recommend.
Group Traveler
Stephanie P from Marietta, GA
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel had a great lobby and we enjoyed the Happy Hour and Breakfast.
The suite was a little cold and we could not get it any warmer. We requested more blankets to stay warm through the night. The front sliding doors were broken and it made it a bit difficult to enter with our baggage, but not a big deal.
Winfield from Rock Hill, SC
January 26, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.