Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
670 Verdae Blvd
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

# 2 of 46 hotels in Greenville
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Kennesaw, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rodney at the front desk was very helpful and cleared up a misunderstanding I had. The cleaning staff was very polite and the maintenance man helped us out of a bind. Over all very pleased with the caliber of people here.
Larry from Little River, SC
June 30, 2014
9.0
Everything about the facility was nice, clean and convenient.
Everything was above par!
Solo Traveler
Bannister from Atlanta, GA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast and cocktail hour, location and grounds are very nice.
Well I was put in a handicap room which I asked to change right after I checked in before 3pm;request denied. They were changing room key entries and when I arrived back to my room the door was left unlocked and unattended. No good answer to why when aske
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great. Very close to plenty of shopping options.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The food was really good. We especially enjoyed the breakfast.
No, we liked everything.

The hotel had a restaurant and nice bar. The area on the first floor was very nice with water features and plants. They have a nice workout area and pool. I didn't get to try the golf course, but it looked well manicured. We would stay again.

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Jackson, MS
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
park and fly; breakfast cocktail hour
breakfast was not up to par for Embassy Suites
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Waukesha, WI
April 23, 2014
10.0
Cheerful and helpful service along withhold complimentary breakfast and evening snacks. The fresh made omelettes where wonderful. Quiet rooms and elevators and no ice machines near the rooms were also a plus. We would definitely want to stay there again.
We would recommend fans for the bathrooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotels and staff exceeded expectation , especially the free breakfast on the free cocktail reception
Couple
Teresa from Charleston, SC
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and happy hour reception.
Nope... Everything was wonderful!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg