Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
670 Verdae Blvd
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

# 2 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Winfield from Rock Hill, SC
January 26, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Clemmons, NC
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Almost everything was superb about this hotel but what really stood out was the quality size of the room and the complimentary breakfast. No question that this hotel offered the best breakfast we have ever seen.
My only complaint was the fact that our room had 2 full size beds. My wife and I were takIng our daughter back to school. My wife and I had to sleep on one bed and our daughter the other. It was a miserable having to sleep 2 people on such a small bed.

This is by far our favorite hotel in Greenville SC! Great service, beautiful lobby and common areas, beautiful large room, incredible breakfast, wonderful location. Very classy place!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Greenville, SC
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed at this property on several occasions & it has been perfect each & every time!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Ewen, NY
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fire alarm at 6:30 in the morning because of a bagel with buttering the toaster. This was before the breakfast area was open. So it must have been a staff member or left unattended. In either case this shouldn't have been allowed to happen. TY
Couple
Charles from Washington, DC
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is conveniently located near I-85, making it a great home base location if you are traveling in upstate South Carolina. Parking is plentiful, public spaces are well kept, wifi works well, breakfast is awesome. Great place.
The hotel was under renovation while we were there. While they deserve credit for making this as unobtrusive as possible, it still would have been nice to know before booking.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Carrollton, TX
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terence from Minneapolis, MN
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Golf course was close to hotel,driving around town was easy.Hotel people were very cool and polite.
Golf course personnel were kind of rude and profiled me because I was not white. Restaurant had funky and limited menu. Wish there was a casual restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Herman from Greenvil.Le, SC
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Had a wonderful time!
Remodeling. But it's for the best.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free parking, breakfast, internet. Nice rooms with refrig and microwave.
Undergoing renovation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Richmond, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location. Looks nive
Roaches in room 1.Ladybugs in room 2.Garbage on floor under sink where housekeeping has obviously not swept or mopped in a while.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg