Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
670 Verdae Blvd
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr in Greenville

# 1 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Thomasville, GA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allen from Hendersonville, TN
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Great place to stay very clean and the staff was great. The breakfast bar was great everything you would want. Great place for a early run on the golf course. I didn't even know this place was there. I travel through once a month.
No

Food at the bar was good to. I like not having to go find a place to eat. This please has it all

Solo Traveler
Joel from Antioch, TN
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved it!!
Perfect!!

perfect, excellent, will recommend

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Traditional, Clean, Great Staff, Great breakfast included in price of room, Central to all the things I planned to do
Absolutely no complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Tanya from Belmont, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We loved the cooked to order breakfast!
The sleeper sofa wasn't very comfortable, but I guess no sleeper sofa is.
Couple
Debbie from Rock Hill, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful. ..clean. .staff was great. Breakfast. .the best ever
We had to leave so soon
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room is a true suite with a sitting room and bedroom. Very nice. The breakfast is one of the best we have had.
There were some towels laying on one of the chairs when we came in the room.

This hotel has a great location, excellent rooms of generous size and the included breakfast was outstanding. If you like golf this is a great place to stay not far from the interstate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Kennesaw, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rodney at the front desk was very helpful and cleared up a misunderstanding I had. The cleaning staff was very polite and the maintenance man helped us out of a bind. Over all very pleased with the caliber of people here.
Larry from Little River, SC
June 30, 2014
9.0
Everything about the facility was nice, clean and convenient.
Everything was above par!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Greenville Golf Resort And Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg