Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown in Fort Worth

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
600 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown in Fort Worth

# 3 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pismo Beach, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was welcoming and very nice throughout our stay!
N/A
Couple
Mark from Arlington, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was fantastic.
The bathroom was a little small.

We loved the location. Nice rooms. Enjoyed having a suite. We would definitely book this hotel again.

Scott from Jones, OK
August 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast buffet was out of things each time I went up. Never could find a ketchup bottle with any ketchup in it. Haha

Valet guys were great as was front desk. I was travel lie alone and felt very safe. Beautiful location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pauls Valley, OK
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic in the mornings, managers invitation in the afternoons with free cocktails, wine, beer, soda, snacks was wonderful... staff extremely pleasant and helpful.
Couple
June from Red Deer County, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and fabulousssss staff!
No nothing

Nice local . I was wanting ice cream when we arrived but all Ice Cream shoppes were closed. They gave us a quart of Ice Cream for our room! Clean lovely rooms!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast, pool, and fitness facility.
It would be nice to have the option to self-park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Shreveport, LA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What a fantastic location! No need for a vehicle...we parked and left it. There are so many great restaurants, museums and shops, you could stay for two weeks here and be perfectly content without transportation. Everything you need is in waling distance.
Not a thing....well, I did forget my razor and asked for a disposable, which they gave me...worse shave of my life :) but it was a free disposable razor and I FORGOT my Mach 3. So, not really a complaint, just an observation: Don't forget you razors :)

Beautiful HUGE Suite with two rooms and two queen beds, tow flat panel LED tvs. Great shower with tub so we could give our 3 yo a bath. The gym has all Precore fitness equipment and if you think it makes no difference, try running on a Precore 956 and then on a Star Trac or some other budget gym treadmill, YOU WILL notice a difference! Great indoor poll and hot tub as well. Just an awesome place to stay. It's nice that we could put our son down for a nap in one room but still hang out with each other and watch a movie or chat in the living room. The breakfast buffet was phenomenal with made to order OMLETS, all types of cereal, juices, muffins....and in the evening on Saturday night, they had a free Happy Hour with drinks, beer wine and hourderves (sp?) All in all an awesome stay at an awesome place. If you are EVER staying in Downtown Fort Worth, especially if it's for more than one night, this is the place to stay. Great Italian restaurant (My wife and I lived in Italy for three years so the bar is pretty high) around the corner...ok, .25 miles from the hotel which has very authentic tasting Italian food. There is no secret to good Italian cooking: very fresh, very few added ingredients so that the natural flavor of the food stands out. This place was phenomenal, and the name of it is La TAVERNA....buonicimo!!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The freebies were amazing!
Not at all. We loved our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Worth - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg