Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown

Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown

Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
600 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown in Fort Worth

# 2 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location! Helpful staff
No
Autumn from Ropesville, TX
June 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was nice
For the price it was the worst embassy suites I've stayed in! We had issues with the air conditioning and our rooms carpet was stained and looked dirty! Looked like an older hotel that needs a remodel. Very small indoor pool.
Couple
Carla from Ada, OK
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic customer service!
Couple
Danna from Fort Worth, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Liked the convenience to downtown area. We were wanting a nice relaxing weekend stay and everything was within walking distance with no hidden extras like other hotels in the same area.
Only the wait for checking in was about an hour because we had requested a room on a higher floor and had to wait for it to be cleaned. The manager took good care of us while we waited.
Business Traveler
Roger from Nacogdoches, TX
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
We loved the HappyHour and the close proximity to many restaurants and entertainment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Houston, TX
April 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
The room had a tub and sink that did not drain well. We had to switch rooms due to the street noise. Twice we had to go back to the front desk to get new room keys since the ones they gave us didn't work. They never sent us a receipt for the room. Bad!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
March 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
Great location
Upon arrival we were told that they had only smoking rooms available, which wasn't a good option for us because my girlfriend has asthma. They insisted there were no options for us so we took it. The guy who check in behind us got a non-smoking room.
Couple
Kristen from Dallas, TX
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The size of the room was a great surprise.
The hallway smelled like cleaning products.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.