Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl in Estero

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10450 Corkscrew Commons Drive
Estero, FL 33928

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl in Estero

# 1 of 3 hotels in Estero
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Flushing, NY
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious and clean . Excellent buffet breakfast included. Close to route 75 . Nice pool area . very efficient set up overall .
Nothing to complain about ! :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Was very accommodating!
Location is good for access to I 75 but is between Naples and Ft Myers without other restaurant options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool area was nice
Hard mattress and room bathroom should have been cleaned better.
Couple
Paul from Moreland Hills, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Near highway, good breakfadt
Service was way below Embassy standard. 3 times we had to ask to have our room cleaned, at 4PM, it still was not done!
Couple
Connie from Indianapolis, IN
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a great place. Everyone was very nice helpful and glad we stayed with you all.
the shuttle only going 5 miles out. We didnt rent a car, one of the drivers stated the fee market was next ecit. We took a cab which cost us over 100.00 just in a cab. Which was disappointing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The people are so nice! They are accommodating to your needs and they make your stay all the more enjoyable!

I loved the shuttle and the drivers that took care of us! They answered all of our questions and gave us great tips for places to visit and things to do!

Business Traveler
Chandler from Yorktown, VA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Monroe, GA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast bar, Separate master, Comfortable bed, Recycling bin
Broken elevator control panel, Stains on couch cushions, Taking the coffee away, should leave it out for guests that work late & sleep in later than breakfast hours

Overall it was a nice hotel & I really liked the two-room suite option. The hot breakfast bar was also very convenient & the food was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathaly from Sunrise, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The complementary afternoon reseption with the the free drinks
No
Couple
James from Tampa, FL
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very homey. We stayed in the top floor two room suite. It felt a bit like a small apartment, with good seating (couch and two chairs). The bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast and free snacks/drinks in the afternoon were excellent
The only complaint I could really think of was the bed sheets/blankets. The bed only had a sheet and a heavy duvet comforter. We didn't ask the desk, I admit, but a third middle blanket option would've been nice in the room.

It's in a great location, just on the other side of the interstate from a very nice outlet mall. Thanks to the mall, there are some very good restaurant options, including Ford's Garage, which was delicious and had a neat atmosphere. We only stayed one night, so I can't say much more about the area. We didn't use the pool area, but looked at it, and it seemed like a very nice place to relax, unless a lot of kids/teens are there, which was sometimes the case. ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg