Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl in Estero

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10450 Corkscrew Commons Drive
Estero, FL 33928

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl in Estero

# 1 of 3 hotels in Estero
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chandler from Yorktown, VA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Monroe, GA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast bar, Separate master, Comfortable bed, Recycling bin
Broken elevator control panel, Stains on couch cushions, Taking the coffee away, should leave it out for guests that work late & sleep in later than breakfast hours

Overall it was a nice hotel & I really liked the two-room suite option. The hot breakfast bar was also very convenient & the food was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathaly from Sunrise, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The complementary afternoon reseption with the the free drinks
No
Couple
James from Tampa, FL
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very homey. We stayed in the top floor two room suite. It felt a bit like a small apartment, with good seating (couch and two chairs). The bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast and free snacks/drinks in the afternoon were excellent
The only complaint I could really think of was the bed sheets/blankets. The bed only had a sheet and a heavy duvet comforter. We didn't ask the desk, I admit, but a third middle blanket option would've been nice in the room.

It's in a great location, just on the other side of the interstate from a very nice outlet mall. Thanks to the mall, there are some very good restaurant options, including Ford's Garage, which was delicious and had a neat atmosphere. We only stayed one night, so I can't say much more about the area. We didn't use the pool area, but looked at it, and it seemed like a very nice place to relax, unless a lot of kids/teens are there, which was sometimes the case. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Tawny from Flower Mound, TX
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Suite-style rooms were spacious and comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious and extensive.

The location was a little far from the main area of Fort Meyers and the beaches, but for the price and the service offered, it was worth it.

Couple
Brian from Ossining, NY
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice complimentary Breakfast, complimentary cocktails every evening. Various newspapers available daily. Value. centrally located for shopping to Miramar outlet, Coconut Pt mall. Close proximity to Naples, Bonita Beach and Ft Meyers.
My wife did not like the bed mattress. Not on a beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The full breakfast was excellent every morning. The guest suits are spacious and comfortable.
Couple
Cora from Clifton, IL
March 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was great that was included with your stay.
Hot tub was on the small side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg