Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl

Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10450 Corkscrew Commons Drive
Estero, FL 33928

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl in Estero

# 1 of 3 hotels in Estero
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Maple Grove, MN
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The made to order breakfast and the evening reception. The room was phenomanal. I highly recommend this place.
I liked everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice staff and location
Breakfast food could be better quality
Couple
Richard from Sturtevant, WI
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved having a suite. Enjoyed the happy hour & great breakfast. Met some very nice people from other states. Very enjoyable stay. Would absolutely stay here again.

Very comfortable. Had an issue with a group of young men staying in suite next to us. Let them have their fun for about an hour & then called the front desk. It was handled in less than 5 minutes. Truly appreciated how fast that was resolved.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shalimar, FL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Made to order breakfast omlettes!
No, the hotel was excellent.
Couple
Nancy from Flushing, NY
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious and clean . Excellent buffet breakfast included. Close to route 75 . Nice pool area . very efficient set up overall .
Nothing to complain about ! :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Was very accommodating!
Location is good for access to I 75 but is between Naples and Ft Myers without other restaurant options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool area was nice
Hard mattress and room bathroom should have been cleaned better.
Couple
Paul from Moreland Hills, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Near highway, good breakfadt
Service was way below Embassy standard. 3 times we had to ask to have our room cleaned, at 4PM, it still was not done!
Couple
Connie from Indianapolis, IN
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a great place. Everyone was very nice helpful and glad we stayed with you all.
the shuttle only going 5 miles out. We didnt rent a car, one of the drivers stated the fee market was next ecit. We took a cab which cost us over 100.00 just in a cab. Which was disappointing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The people are so nice! They are accommodating to your needs and they make your stay all the more enjoyable!

I loved the shuttle and the drivers that took care of us! They answered all of our questions and gave us great tips for places to visit and things to do!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Fort Myers, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg