Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 5 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorn Hill, TN
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness is a huge thing for me. The rooms are clean and the bathroom is perfection. The suits are spacious and have tons of storage. There are two T.Vs , so no fighting over what to watch at night. The hotel has a huge breakfast selection.
The wifi strength and tv signal are not the greatest.
Couple
Linus from Covington, GA
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
May 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Letitia from Panama City, FL
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Pleasantly surprised! The room was bigger than expected with top notch amenities. The lounge area in the hotel was beautiful and really maintained well. We liked the area so much, we decided to hang out there for the evening after dinner. Very nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Norfolk, VA
March 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at this hotel are really kind, everyone was friendly and helpful. The place was clean and close to many restaurants but not directly on top of them. I would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
February 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was incredible!
When I arrived I was shocked in how much money I spent for the hotel as they were undergoing construction. If I knew they were under construction I would have simply booked another hotel. I didnt get much rest bc they worked until 8:30pm vs 6pm stoptime
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
remodeling
Senior Travelers
Linda from Galena, IL
January 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Love the rooms. Very convenient for getting ready as there are multiple sinks, outlets, and seating.
Under construction so not very easy to negotiate. Under the circumstances the hotel did the best they could. Food and happy hour were good but not as welcoming as before. I'm sure it will be better than every once construction is completed.
Couple
Anthony from Independence, MO
November 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foley, AL
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay at the Embassy Suites couldn't have been better. Enjoyed the free cocktails and snacks in the evening and the free full breakfast. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Ready to go back.
Not a thing.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.