Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 3 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesburg, MO
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the wide variety of breakfast items to choose from. The bed/pillows comfy. Liked that it was walking distance from beach. Very beautiful place with lots of openness and space.
I wish they had 2 elevators by food area. Ran too slow during busy times. I also wish they provided free umbrellas at beach. Need more seating during heavy breakfast times.

Our 2nd time staying here and the room was great. Felt safe. Didn't use the pool much but had the ocean! Liked having towels to use for the beach. Great location too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Helga from Mountain Home, AR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, right across the street from a beautiful beach. The staff were so very helpful and informative. The bed was so nice I thought I woke up at home. The free drinks and snacks in the evenings and very good breakfast (free) in the mornings. Quiet
There were not many restaurants within walking distance. The Surf Hut across the street was okay but expensive.

This area of Destin is much more quiet and peaceful than by the Harbor area. We ended up renting a car which was a must. Alvin's next door has all your beach needs and souvenirs you could ask for. Overall best vacation I have had in a long time. Embassy Suites never disappoints.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tyrone from Pearland, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Driftwood, TX
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
As always, the availability of a good hot breakfast in a spacious comfortable environment is a top benefit of an Embassy Suites.
The location description was somewhat misleading as this property is NOT on the beach. you must cross a high-traffic street and pass another hotel property before gaining access to the beach. This was disappointing and inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room is spacious and very clean. Excellent breakfast buffet.
Pool is a little small for the hotel size.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kayla from Stilwell, OK
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

Hotel was clean but bathrooms need ceiling vents mold was beginning to form on ceiling above shower bathroom. One day it rained and in the living room area our above the desk the ceiling began to leak. the desk chair was soaked.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Indianapolis, IN
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel staff was excellent. They were friendly, really helpful and accommodating.
The restaurant wait staff terrible. After waiting for service, drink refills and then our food, she got our lunch order wrong. Causing more waiting!

The hotel was beautiful. The staff was excellent. They were friendly, helpful and accommodating. The breakfast and evening reception were excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nickie from Cypress, TX
August 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, the beach, the staff, it fit our needs perfectly. Like having the living room area, Wi-Fi, and breakfast.
You can hear the people in the next room sometimes.

We will return, it is a great location, the beach is convenient and the staff is helpful & friendly and a decent price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonya from Seymour, IN
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and was a suite. Loved the room.
Not right on ocean.

Excellent. Thank you price line. Met all my expectations.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 55 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg