Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 3 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(22) | Family with Young Children(21) | Family with Teens(9) | Group Traveler(1)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Cypress, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, room was excellentt.
2nd floor water view wasn't exactly a view to the beach. Happy hour snacks Wasn't great.

Breakfast was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast and cocktail hour were a plus, restaurant had good food. Kid friendly as well.
Could use a bigger pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Houston, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary happy hour!
There were really few things I didn't like. If I had to nitpick I would have to say that the walls were too thin and I could hear people in other rooms having conversations.

Great location, staff is very friendly, very clean, spacious rooms; it was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leigh from Lexington, KY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
NO

ABSOlLUTELY WONDERFUL STAY AND EXPERIENCE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Plainfield, IN
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Atrium common area, beach location, rooms, free wifi, fitness center, hot breakfast
Construction, breakfast good but selection limited more than I remember from other Embassy Suites stays. French toast, gravy, and waffles would be an inexpensive addition to hot breakfast. If you stay for many dates, the luster of the breakfast wanes.

great stay, beach across the road no big deal. Evening reception a little disappointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome experience! Very close to beach. Breakfast was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, IN
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

You must try the breakfast. The best complimentary breakfast I've ever had! Room was pretty nice, a little dated but it's a great location with private beach access and front desk let us check in early and use the beach early. Beautiful beach. Nice people. Good for families.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Huge public spaces. Decent restaurant. Proximity to beach.
Room was too close to the bar. That means no peace until about Midnight every night. The room next to ours was the kitchen!!!!! We asked for a change of room, but were denied.

Hotels location is pretty good. Beach close by is nice as well. HUGE public spaces. Good breakfast as well as happy hours. Loved that part of it. Whatever you do, make sure that you are NOT staying on the first floor. There will be no peace until late at night since there is a restaurant and if you are anywhere around there, you might as well kiss your vacation good bye along with sleep at night. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MO
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great and breakfast was great
Broken safe that they didn't come to look at for twenty four hours. Service was not great but we'd stay there again.

This hotel location is great. The staff is friendly but not to helpful or energetic. Free breakfast and drinks and the cleanliness make up for it. We would stay there aigain

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Distance from the beach, cleanliness of the room and friendliness of the staff
for this price, NO

Really enjoyed our stay. Convenient location and a few minutes walk from the beach. Great free breakfast in the morning and in the evening complimentary drinks and food. The room we had was clean and well maintained. Couldn't ask for much more really for the price we paid.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 55 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg