Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 5 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorn Hill, TN
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness is a huge thing for me. The rooms are clean and the bathroom is perfection. The suits are spacious and have tons of storage. There are two T.Vs , so no fighting over what to watch at night. The hotel has a huge breakfast selection.
The wifi strength and tv signal are not the greatest.
Couple
Linus from Covington, GA
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Letitia from Panama City, FL
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Pleasantly surprised! The room was bigger than expected with top notch amenities. The lounge area in the hotel was beautiful and really maintained well. We liked the area so much, we decided to hang out there for the evening after dinner. Very nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
remodeling
Couple
Anthony from Independence, MO
November 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foley, AL
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay at the Embassy Suites couldn't have been better. Enjoyed the free cocktails and snacks in the evening and the free full breakfast. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Ready to go back.
Not a thing.
Couple
Thomas from Wilton, IA
October 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in the perfect location for our stay. The rooms and public areas, as with all Hilton Properties, was excellent. My back especially loves their beds and pillows. We also enjoyed the full service complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apison, TN
October 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great suite in a very good location. Wonderful free breakfasts and excellent evening reception with snacks and drinks also no cost. Service was very good.
Nothing really. If the hotel was across the street actually on the beach that would have been ideal, but we knew it wasn't and is a very close walk to the beach!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, TN
September 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and complimentary breakfast
Ocean view. Very small pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific, MO
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great.
Did not get the room we booked. Disappointing.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.