Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 5 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Plenty of space in the room and in the common areas.
Couple
Melissa from Rome, GA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
continental breakfast and housekeeping
none

I really enjoyed my stay this past week. The staff was very accommodating and the food prepared at the hotel was awesome. Nice décor. Location was convenient. I would definitely stay here next time I am in Destin, Fl.

Couple
Hamzah from Auburn, AL
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free drinks from 5:30 to 7:30
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the buffet and the people were nice.
I didn't like that we didn't have a view of the water. We paid extra for that and it wasn't done. I also didn't like that we couldn't completely control the thermostat. It stopped at 65 degrees and it was really warm inside at night.
Couple
Bettina from Jackson, MS
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very neat and clean!!! I really loved the fact it was so close to the beautiful beach and local shops and restaurants.
I wish the hot tub was in the room.

I would highly recommend it during a stay in the Destin area and the continental breakfast was great!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was just beautiful and the beds were comfortable. The week was great except for one thing.
The prices for bar drinks were just deplorable. I would NOT recommend anyone buy drinks at the bar as the prices were about 3 times what I have paid elsewhere!!!!

Nice hotel, prices aren't worth the stay though.

Couple
Manor from Tallahassee, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location the, morning breakfast and happy hour and the cleaning list of the hotel.
Housekeeping was a little loud!

The hotel was great I most definitely will stay again and recommend to my friends.

Couple
Amanda from Springfield, MO
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Open bar 5:30-7:30 each day
Everything was beautiful. Only one small area missed in the remodel that was dirty/rusty in the bathroom where the tub meets the floor.

Loved the location and beach access, furniture looked clean and new

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast was decent.
The price a bit too much for this hotel.
Couple
Aaron from Obrien, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean nice staff good breakfast
Pool was a disappointment no view of the beach its across the street
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 49 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.