Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 3 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Obrien, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean nice staff good breakfast
Pool was a disappointment no view of the beach its across the street
Couple
Jamie from Little Rock, AR
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and the room was very will appointed. it was nice to have a full breakfast and a drink in the evening.
i could hear the poolside music at a low level outside my window all night long. i was on the first floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smiths Station, AL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast is great and the free happy hour is also a great bonus. Love the atrium and the location of the hotel to the beach. The rooms are nice and big and provided plenty of space.
I probably should have put the do not disturb sign on the door, housekeeping was a bit intrusive. Otherwise it was great and we had no problems
Couple
Keirston from Quinlan, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
February 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The locaPriceLine. The beach was accessable but not as easy as it looked nor pictured on the websit.
Yes,the service and food for dinner did not meet our expectations. The waitress was slow and the food was bland and chicken was tough. There was not a good supply or choice of appetizers during the happy hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
location in the Destin area
Room air was stale and circulation an temperature was poor

Was not like the Embassy Suites hotels I have stayed in. Not a Three Star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
There is a large skylight in the public area and large windows in the room - lots of natural sunlight lighting the hotel. Very spacious and inviting atmosphere.
The TV in the room was slow and could use some updating.

The hotel staff was very professional and kind, and the accommodations were wonderful. It was easy to feel right at home. The breakfast selection was great, and the lobby was stunning. Their private beach was clean and easily accessible. The room was well decorated and very nice - comfortable bed and pillows too! The TV in the room was slow working, there was no TV guide to tell you what shows or movies were currently (or upcoming) playing, and there was no "On-Demand" feature. Overall, our stay was excellent and exceeded our expectations, making it a wonderful time. ...read more

Couple
Paula from Crown Point, IN
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Morning breakfast and nightly drinks and snacks. Beach across street. Super place.

Super, fantastic. Will return.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
September 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and the breakfast was superb! Will stay here again!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
The lobby was beautiful.
The hotel is older and could use more attention to clenliness or a completely renovate the rooms - they need some attention to detail!

Overall my stay was nice. The room was spacious and had all the ammenities they advertised. The location is directly across the street from the beach - short walk to the beach. It is a 10-15 drive to Destin Harbor.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg