Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 3 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location & beach was perfect! Directly opposite the Surf Hut that served up great blackened grouper and shrimp tacos! The breakfast was wonderful & we enjoyed the evening reception. Perfect beach location! Best hotel team!

I will be back!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesburg, MO
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the wide variety of breakfast items to choose from. The bed/pillows comfy. Liked that it was walking distance from beach. Very beautiful place with lots of openness and space.
I wish they had 2 elevators by food area. Ran too slow during busy times. I also wish they provided free umbrellas at beach. Need more seating during heavy breakfast times.

Our 2nd time staying here and the room was great. Felt safe. Didn't use the pool much but had the ocean! Liked having towels to use for the beach. Great location too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Cypress, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, room was excellentt.
2nd floor water view wasn't exactly a view to the beach. Happy hour snacks Wasn't great.

Breakfast was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast and cocktail hour were a plus, restaurant had good food. Kid friendly as well.
Could use a bigger pool.
Couple
Aaron from Obrien, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean nice staff good breakfast
Pool was a disappointment no view of the beach its across the street
Family Traveling with Teens
Helga from Mountain Home, AR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, right across the street from a beautiful beach. The staff were so very helpful and informative. The bed was so nice I thought I woke up at home. The free drinks and snacks in the evenings and very good breakfast (free) in the mornings. Quiet
There were not many restaurants within walking distance. The Surf Hut across the street was okay but expensive.

This area of Destin is much more quiet and peaceful than by the Harbor area. We ended up renting a car which was a must. Alvin's next door has all your beach needs and souvenirs you could ask for. Overall best vacation I have had in a long time. Embassy Suites never disappoints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Houston, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary happy hour!
There were really few things I didn't like. If I had to nitpick I would have to say that the walls were too thin and I could hear people in other rooms having conversations.

Great location, staff is very friendly, very clean, spacious rooms; it was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leigh from Lexington, KY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
NO

ABSOlLUTELY WONDERFUL STAY AND EXPERIENCE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Tyrone from Pearland, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(11 - 20 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg