Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 4 of 90 hotels in Destin
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Houston, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary happy hour!
There were really few things I didn't like. If I had to nitpick I would have to say that the walls were too thin and I could hear people in other rooms having conversations.

Great location, staff is very friendly, very clean, spacious rooms; it was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leigh from Lexington, KY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
NO

ABSOlLUTELY WONDERFUL STAY AND EXPERIENCE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Tyrone from Pearland, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Little Rock, AR
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and the room was very will appointed. it was nice to have a full breakfast and a drink in the evening.
i could hear the poolside music at a low level outside my window all night long. i was on the first floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smiths Station, AL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast is great and the free happy hour is also a great bonus. Love the atrium and the location of the hotel to the beach. The rooms are nice and big and provided plenty of space.
I probably should have put the do not disturb sign on the door, housekeeping was a bit intrusive. Otherwise it was great and we had no problems
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Plainfield, IN
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Atrium common area, beach location, rooms, free wifi, fitness center, hot breakfast
Construction, breakfast good but selection limited more than I remember from other Embassy Suites stays. French toast, gravy, and waffles would be an inexpensive addition to hot breakfast. If you stay for many dates, the luster of the breakfast wanes.

great stay, beach across the road no big deal. Evening reception a little disappointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome experience! Very close to beach. Breakfast was great!
Couple
Keirston from Quinlan, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
February 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The locaPriceLine. The beach was accessable but not as easy as it looked nor pictured on the websit.
Yes,the service and food for dinner did not meet our expectations. The waitress was slow and the food was bland and chicken was tough. There was not a good supply or choice of appetizers during the happy hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
location in the Destin area
Room air was stale and circulation an temperature was poor

Was not like the Embassy Suites hotels I have stayed in. Not a Three Star hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(11 - 20 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg