Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 5 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Perry, FL
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast!
More elevators are needed. The wait for an elevator was very long.
Couple
Melissa from Rome, GA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
continental breakfast and housekeeping
none

I really enjoyed my stay this past week. The staff was very accommodating and the food prepared at the hotel was awesome. Nice décor. Location was convenient. I would definitely stay here next time I am in Destin, Fl.

Couple
Hamzah from Auburn, AL
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free drinks from 5:30 to 7:30
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, IN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast buffet was awesome. There was something for everyone. The room was spacious.
The elevators are very busy and slow. There are no stairs that allow you to come out on the first floor inside the hotel. They only exit to the outside. Inside stairs would cut down on elevator traffic substantially.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast is great! Love the extra space in suites.
I wish it was on the beach and the rooms had a balcony
Senior Travelers
Linda from Galena, IL
February 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Happy Hour and Breakfast. Staff made you feel very welcomed.
Nothing...I can't wait to return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the buffet and the people were nice.
I didn't like that we didn't have a view of the water. We paid extra for that and it wasn't done. I also didn't like that we couldn't completely control the thermostat. It stopped at 65 degrees and it was really warm inside at night.
Couple
Bettina from Jackson, MS
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very neat and clean!!! I really loved the fact it was so close to the beautiful beach and local shops and restaurants.
I wish the hot tub was in the room.

I would highly recommend it during a stay in the Destin area and the continental breakfast was great!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was just beautiful and the beds were comfortable. The week was great except for one thing.
The prices for bar drinks were just deplorable. I would NOT recommend anyone buy drinks at the bar as the prices were about 3 times what I have paid elsewhere!!!!

Nice hotel, prices aren't worth the stay though.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff is excellent
It's not as luxurious as I thought it should be for --- a night.

Overall nice hotel great location excellent staff.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.