Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
570 Scenic Gulf Drive
Destin, FL 32550

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach in Destin

# 4 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff is excellent
It's not as luxurious as I thought it should be for --- a night.

Overall nice hotel great location excellent staff.

Couple
Manor from Tallahassee, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location the, morning breakfast and happy hour and the cleaning list of the hotel.
Housekeeping was a little loud!

The hotel was great I most definitely will stay again and recommend to my friends.

Couple
Amanda from Springfield, MO
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Open bar 5:30-7:30 each day
Everything was beautiful. Only one small area missed in the remodel that was dirty/rusty in the bathroom where the tub meets the floor.

Loved the location and beach access, furniture looked clean and new

Melody from Spring Hill, TN
August 28, 2014
9.0
I loved how close we were to the beach and all the restaurants were easy to access.

I highly recommend. Embassy breakfasts and the free drinks kept us going. Definitely worth the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, AL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Suites were nice and big! Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Walls are paper thin. You can hear your neighbors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Austin from Murphy, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast was decent.
The price a bit too much for this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Tallassee, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was wonderful, we had 3 adults and 4 children and there was plenty of room for everyone. The breakfast was amazing, the private beach is just across the street. The fresh beach towels were such a blessing.
nothing

there were a lot of families staying here too. The whole hotel was so clean and ALL of the staff were so friendly and attentive to their jobs. Great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location & beach was perfect! Directly opposite the Surf Hut that served up great blackened grouper and shrimp tacos! The breakfast was wonderful & we enjoyed the evening reception. Perfect beach location! Best hotel team!

I will be back!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Destin - Miramar Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg