Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center in Englewood

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10250 East Costilla Avenue
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 5 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly welcome and treatment by all of the staff; and, of course, the full breakfast.
Not a thing!

The room accommodated all of our needs

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jara, CO
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,comfortable, great pool.

Amazing hotel with an awesome breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms are very quiet; no sounds from adjacent rooms coming through the walls. Hotel staff is courteous, friendly, and very helpful.
Sometimes rooms have blankets, and other times there are none.

They provide free cooked-to-order breakfast for any guest who wishes it. (I hear the omelet is out of this world--sorry I didn't try it.) They also provide hot and cold breakfast food for those who would rather serve themselves. There is also plenty of free parking, nearby restaurants, and a small park and babbling brook. The kitchenette is equipped with a small refrigerator and microwave. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, NE
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Managers reception was excellent!
Everything was wonderful!

Highly recommended!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The extra perks - maanger reception, breakfast in morning and large comfortable rooms with a separate living area.
Wish they still had coffee pots to use which worked nicely for me since I used to bring my own coffee to make.

Be prepared for groups of children being at the hotel on the weekends for birthday parties, "prince and knights night out" etc. Pool and hot tub tend to be pretty busy. Staff was very much on top of keeping things in order.

Family Traveling with Teens
Miriam from Carmel, IN
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Amenities were great! Room layout was wonderful, breakfast buffet included was very convenient, and access to computer and printer was great!
The ceiling over tub was very low and had a strange access door (room 729). The tub itself was old and hard to stand in. Water pressure and temp was great though. The main area was dated but clean. Other than that, this hotel was great, and great rate!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was great, extremely convenient.
We where given a handicap room, that made it difficult for us to get ready in the bathroom. The hotel was very busy so we assumed this was the only room available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Colorado Springs, CO
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We have been coming to this hotel, for the last 5yrs. About 3 to 4 times a yr. We bring our granddaughter and a friend. The girls have their own room and we have the bedroom. The manger special is great, along with breakfast. Great staff.
Heavier blankets for the hide abed.

A little off the beaten path but well worth it. Great pool and hot tub. A lot of places to eat and close to lg. shopping mall.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg