Embassy Suites Hotel Denver-Stapleton

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver-Stapleton

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver-Stapleton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4444 North Havana Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Denver-Stapleton in Denver

# 11 of 112 hotels in Denver
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver-Stapleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver-Stapleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver-Stapleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
March 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
King size bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
December 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel was very nice! Felt like its own little city! Rooms were big! I liked the door separating the bedroom from the living room! Breakfast was AMAZING! All staff was great! The shuttle was great!
Double room beds were small. The complementary wifi was horrible! Our cell phones are through T-Mobile and sometime we would have no service at all. There was a family with little children next door, you could hear them and loud noise when they close door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The complimentary airport shuttle was great for our large group! The staff for the breakfast service in the atrium was outstanding and did an amazing job making sure that both myself and my 1 year were fed well :)
The fire alarm went off for almost 15 minutes in the middle of the night which made for a very rough night with our small children. Thankfully it was a false alarm, but our entire group was upset about the disturbance. No apology issued from the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paonia, CO
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Their amenities are excellent. All Embassy Suites have the breakfast and snack, but theirs was wonderful. Staff was also very friendly.
No
Marci from Selden, KS
November 28, 2016
10.0
The rooms were very spacious. We loved that there waa a separate bedroom.the pool was clean & warm. Breakfast was delicious. All of the staff were very warm & helpful.
Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Kari from San Jose, CA
November 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone on the hotel staff was super nice and very helpful.
Gilbert from Socorro, NM
October 14, 2016
10.0
Breakfast
Alexander from Fort Collins, CO
October 12, 2016
8.0
The room was nice and comfy
Location
Business Traveler
Scott from Silver Lake, IN
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great we stay here all the time Great place. Staff they take good care of you happy to help in any way.
Pillows pillows pillows
Couple
Brian from Palos Hills, IL
August 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed and pillows were both comfy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room service menu was excellent, and reasonably priced - the quesadillas were fantastic. Don't leave without having breakfast.
For some reason, the TV kept turning itself off. The toilet took several flushes to take care of any TP whatsoever. The location was convenient - right off I-70, but there seemed to be little else in the immediate vicinity to do/eat.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Denver-Stapleton
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver-Stapleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.