Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
950 South Ocean Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 3 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from District Heights, MD
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, décor and staff. I loved the idea of having two bathrooms and the view of the beach. Staff was very helpful with providing information on special sites to visit and keeping the hotel clean.
Would have liked shuttle service beyond the 3-mile radius. That's minor, but what was available did add to the convenience of getting around without a car.

Liked the fact that this hotel offered free breakfast -- and not continental! Enjoyed the "happy hour" experience. The pool was very clean and catered to sufficient hours. Lobby of the hotel was beautifully decorated and inviting. I can't say enough about the staff -- very nice and accommodating. My room was beautiful and roomy -- even sharing with another person. Loved the idea of having my own personal bathroom. Very quiet. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Landover, MD
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eduardo from Miami, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location free breakfast and cocktails every evening.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Ottawa, OH
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amesbury, MA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was perfect. Could walk to beach and restaurants.
Unfortunately there was a group of Frat boys on our floor. Sleep was disturbed several times. The staff was made aware of the issue and we were not charged for our parking ($19.00) The sleep sofa is only OK for a child, definitely not an adult!

The views are spectacular. The breakfast was included and very good. Made to order omelets and everything you would want. Not like the Continental breakfasts that are usually included with a stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable and breakfast was good. Great location.
Manager's reception was sub par compared to other Embassy Suite hotels we have stayed at in the past.
Couple
Gregory from Boothwyn, PA
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and size.
Needs updating. Seemed a little old. The room was not as comfortable as the one we had last year.
Group Traveler
Peter from Danvers, MA
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

We asked for a beachfront and although they could not accommodate this for the first night they moved us promptly the 2nd night. Only other issue was the room was on the top floor and it poured causing a flood on the carpet from a leak in the window frame. They brought in equipment and dried it up but there was some inciponvience there. Other than that we loved the resort and will stay there again ...read more

Group Traveler
Mike from Cambridge, OH
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
right on the beach , clean ,pool was nice, location is perfect away from traffic of ft. Lauderdale and Miami. I would go back
parking and drinks a little high. kinda of expect that on vacation. free breakfast and happy hour make up for most of that.

really nice,enjoyed it. I would go back !

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg