Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
950 South Ocean Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 3 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great! Service was very friendly..
The beds were very uncomfortable they need to update the beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wpb, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location, right across from the beach
The room was dirty,some of the staff were rude and dthe pictures they put of the room wasn't the room I got
Couple
Eileen from Stratford, NJ
July 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was fantastic...Staff was amazing..Breakfast was delish and managers special was great...Overall I will definitely be coming back again
Parking should be free for guest I think $20 a day is way overpriced
Group Traveler
Mark from Omaha, NE
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful, so close to beach, beautiful pool
EXPENSIVE parking and drinks! Not fair that there is no discount for beach chairs and umbrellas for guest.
Couple
Michael from Beaumont, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The space of the room and the level we were given.
The connection from the hotel to the dining are, the bed was to low and hard, furniture was dated, and the elevators were not working properly.
Couple
Steve from Las Vegas, NV
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great we usually stay at the Wyndham down the street but this was a much better value .The breakfast and Happy Hour were great.We will be back!
They were dredging and filling the beach when we were there.We are originally from S. Florida so we understand.We just went a few blocks north of the hotel to go to the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annalee from Allentown, PA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amazing location. The rooms were large and very convenient considering we were traveling with a 3 yr and 1 yr old. Pool was beautiful and the beach was perfect. GrEat quiet location for families.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel and the beach is very nice. It is very good for famiies.
The only problem I had was I asked for a king bed and they gave me two double beda.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Englewood, CO
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly atmosphere very convenient
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location on the beach. The hotel is within walking distance of shops and restaurants. Beautiful area.
Restaurant food was okay, but over priced and service was quite slow.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.