Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
950 South Ocean Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 3 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne Beach, FL
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location of this hotel is great, the views are wonderful, and the staff was very helpful. It was an easy stay.
Although check in time was scheduled by 4:00 p.m., my room was still not ready until nearly 5. The staff was pleasant and apologetic and comped the valet parking fee and offered me drinks at he bar which turned the minor inconvenience into a net gain.
Couple
Patrick from Point Pleasant, WV
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
no
Couple
John from Flower Mound, TX
June 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
On the beach, great location
Needs remodeling, paint,wallpaper and furniture are outdated. Pool needs remodeling and all new pool furniture. Fault in fire alarm went off at 2am and forced everybody into the street. Alarm kept going off until 7am,!We should get some sort of comp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I traveled with my wife and year-old daughter, so booked suite with direct ocean views. The view from the windows and the balcony is truly stunning. Large spacious suite with two rooms and two bathrooms. beautiful area around the hotel. Very nice beach.
Very old and dirty carpet in the room. Not very tasty breakfast. But the worst thing - badly washed dishes. During breakfast I always had to look for a clean-looking dish, and then wipe it with a napkin. Many plates looked as if they had not been washed.
Couple
Ada from Fort Worth, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice amenities. I loved the separation of the sleeping and living space, and the fact that that were two full bathrooms. The breakfast were good, and the beach was less than 5 minutes away. The rooms were nice and clean.
The lobby area was very nice, but some of the rooms and other area could use some updating. I didn't like having to pay for the beach chairs and umbrella every day at the beach, but was glad that they were available to rent.
Couple
Susan from Rochester, NY
May 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was beautiful. The breakfast and happy hour were great.
I booked a king roon with balcony and was given a two double bed room with aJuliet balcony for two nights. We had two move when the weekend was over.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Washed gum was stuck on the bed and immediately noticeable as soon as the covers were turned down. The staff was very unresponsive and in general not helpful.
Group Traveler
William from Deerfield Beach, FL
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
location and pool
the room we got was next to elevator shaft and we could hear it go up and down most of the night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Fort Lee, NJ
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast.
Understaffed at resturant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Plenty of room and right on the beach. Happy hour and breakfast are great. Staff is great.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Deerfield Beach Resort - Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.