Hotels in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from Fort Worth, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was wonderful! Really enjoyed swimming in the pool and enjoyed the complementary happy hour. Also the comped breakfast was very tasty!
Pool was very nice but the chlorine burned our eyes...however we understand that it was necessary.

Was really nice to have the underground parking, the weather was cloudy and rainy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Enid, OK
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jaspreet from Katy, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast and evening social hour
The carpets should be shampooed regularly

Overall positive for location, cost and star rating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alfonso from Fairfield, TX
November 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the breakfast buffet, clean rooms, and the complementary drinks
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringling, OK
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This hotel was excellent with great breakfast and facility.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Tyler, TX
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price

Lower end Embassy Suite in not-so-great neighborhood. Nothing to walk to. Had same amenities as other Embassy Suites. Served its purpose for us. Always a great breakfast. Pleasant staff. Clean rooms. Would stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This was our first bad experience at an embassy hotel. The air conditioner in the bedroom didn't work well. The beds were uncomfortable and the sleeper bed was a nightmare. The staff was not very friendly. Overall this was not a pleasant hotel stay. I normally love Embassy Suites but I won't stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Nacogdoches, TX
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenience, Happy Hour, Breakfast, Location
I have stayed here before and had a great experience, but this time the room looked like someone had taken a nap in it. It was hard to get any extra service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Oklahoma City, OK
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was good
At check in we were given a room that was already occupied, but the problem was resolved. On 6/22/2013, we returned to the room and it had not been cleaned.

The Hotel is convenient and the staff is very helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Midland, TX
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Spacious rooms
Everything was good. The only thing it gets too over crowded in the sing pool area and my sons things got stolen. There were so many people it was hard to keep an eye on your things.

Great place to stay

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 23 family with teens reviews)
See all 176 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg