Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Austin, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The 2 room suit.
That there was a mouse in the dinning area.

The swimming pool had way to much Clorox and the trash from previous day was still there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timilee from White Oak, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I felt safe. My young grandkids and I felt welcome, more like we were friends than strangers. Everything was great. This is the third time I've stayed here, and it's always exceededmy expectations. I love it.
The only thing we didn't like were the buns on the children's burgers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nlr, AR
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast.
No

Nice rooms and pool. Breakfast was awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The complementary breakfast was so worth it and the staff was very friendly.
The air took awhile to cool down and no wifi in the rooms.

We had a great stay and my children really liked it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcelo from Lubbock, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The physical space, pool was great with the 6 foot area, breakfast was finger licking good!
The A/C in the room was close to terrible, room #431 on the fourth floor...Room felt muggy.

Overall it was great, the pillows were my favorite part of the bed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were mostly all so friendly. Enjoyed the staff at breakfasts, all smiles, helpful & thoughtful.
I was a stay over for a second night, & my room didn't get cleaned. After 5 pm, I got back very tired, had to call to have the maid come up to clean. Shut door to bedroom side as boy was to take a nap. She did not do a complete job in rooms she was to do.

I ended up having to park in garage as spaces all taken, but turned out to be better as elevators put me closer to my room w/ less walk to lug bags & child. Was very pleased with it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Cane, LA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds are comfortable, great morning breakfast
The pool got crowded, lot's of children, not all had parent supervision

Would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Clearwater, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice big rooms, relaxing pool area, and great bar eating area.
Not really, had minor issue with the ac but maintenance fixed it right away.

Was very happy with this hotel, it was pretty busy which caused some congestion in the pool area, but it was very nice for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice and clean, staff was extremely pleasant.
Out of the entire experience, the only negative thing I can say is there was some difficulty in getting clean towels in a timely manner on just one of those days, but it was spring break and hotel appeared to be full, so understandable.

Complimentary breakfast was outstanding & "happy hour" was a nice extra. It was a good location, not a lot of unwanted noise especially at night. Very clean, staff was pleasant and helpful. Overall it was a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very neat looking
the pool area is way to small. They had to close down the pool because of kids not following the rules. it wasn't fair to the other kids that were swimming.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 42 family with young children reviews)
See all 183 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg