Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Monroe, LA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very friendly and professional. They were helpful and the breakfast was wonderful.
The location was hard to get to and it was in a rough neighborhood. The parking was not good. My truck could barely fit in the parking garage and there wasn't any other parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Calvin from Houston, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, clean lobby and rooms. Hotel staff was nice and professional.
The view was horrible and the only reason I know is because the weather was perfect.

Don't forget about the complimentary breakfast, and the daily happy hour.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hot tub
The front desk was very rude and unprofessional. The room smelled awful which even made my clothes stink. Breakfast was horrible. I've stayed at other embassy's which made me excited about staying in the Dallas embeasy but it was not good as expecting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, two rooms and nice linens. I paid $---- plus tax at the full rate so this was a steal of a room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Houston, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good hotel with free breakfast and drinks
the cleaning of the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Austin, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The 2 room suit.
That there was a mouse in the dinning area.

The swimming pool had way to much Clorox and the trash from previous day was still there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timilee from White Oak, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I felt safe. My young grandkids and I felt welcome, more like we were friends than strangers. Everything was great. This is the third time I've stayed here, and it's always exceededmy expectations. I love it.
The only thing we didn't like were the buns on the children's burgers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nlr, AR
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary breakfast.
No

Nice rooms and pool. Breakfast was awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The complementary breakfast was so worth it and the staff was very friendly.
The air took awhile to cool down and no wifi in the rooms.

We had a great stay and my children really liked it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcelo from Lubbock, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The physical space, pool was great with the 6 foot area, breakfast was finger licking good!
The A/C in the room was close to terrible, room #431 on the fourth floor...Room felt muggy.

Overall it was great, the pillows were my favorite part of the bed

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 41 family with young children reviews)
See all 176 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg