Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The complementary breakfast was so worth it and the staff was very friendly.
The air took awhile to cool down and no wifi in the rooms.

We had a great stay and my children really liked it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcelo from Lubbock, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The physical space, pool was great with the 6 foot area, breakfast was finger licking good!
The A/C in the room was close to terrible, room #431 on the fourth floor...Room felt muggy.

Overall it was great, the pillows were my favorite part of the bed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were mostly all so friendly. Enjoyed the staff at breakfasts, all smiles, helpful & thoughtful.
I was a stay over for a second night, & my room didn't get cleaned. After 5 pm, I got back very tired, had to call to have the maid come up to clean. Shut door to bedroom side as boy was to take a nap. She did not do a complete job in rooms she was to do.

I ended up having to park in garage as spaces all taken, but turned out to be better as elevators put me closer to my room w/ less walk to lug bags & child. Was very pleased with it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Cane, LA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds are comfortable, great morning breakfast
The pool got crowded, lot's of children, not all had parent supervision

Would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Clearwater, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice big rooms, relaxing pool area, and great bar eating area.
Not really, had minor issue with the ac but maintenance fixed it right away.

Was very happy with this hotel, it was pretty busy which caused some congestion in the pool area, but it was very nice for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice and clean, staff was extremely pleasant.
Out of the entire experience, the only negative thing I can say is there was some difficulty in getting clean towels in a timely manner on just one of those days, but it was spring break and hotel appeared to be full, so understandable.

Complimentary breakfast was outstanding & "happy hour" was a nice extra. It was a good location, not a lot of unwanted noise especially at night. Very clean, staff was pleasant and helpful. Overall it was a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very neat looking
the pool area is way to small. They had to close down the pool because of kids not following the rules. it wasn't fair to the other kids that were swimming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aubrey from Shreveport, LA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Indoor pool, minimal lobby snacks by 6:20, free alcohol grom5-7 great. Free breakfast-omlet was nice touch. Price was a little on the higher side
Mattress was saggy, no bath tub, terrible view off the back from bedroom window on 8th floor, didn't get to the 5-7 free snacks til 6:20. Most were gone by that time. Had some colorful chips. Needs remodeling,design is older suite design.

Close to Watermark church, not far from Great Wolf Lodge and Grapevine. Has a free parking garage-that is goiod.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Murphy, TX
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was exactly what we were looking for. Indoor pool, great breakfast included, room enough for my family all for a good price.
The pool had issues which didn't allow for us to swim at our desired time, but that wasn't the hotels fault.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 43 family with young children reviews)
See all 174 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg