Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
Very old building
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Georgetown, TX
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The grandkids loved the indoor pool. The grandparents liked the included breakfast and the evening happy hours.
This hotel seems to be chronically understaffed. We put in a call to housekeeping, and no one answered. We tried the front desk, and no one answered. We tried again and finally managed to speak to a human being. Staff was pleasant, but stretched too thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Happy hour and breakfast
Bartender at happy hour bad attitude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Georgetown, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monty from Deport, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms where clean and breakfast was hot and great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irma from Dallas, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
at reception hours we were asked many times for our room number our key and how many people were in our rooms. We had 3 rooms. elevator was not working had to go to other side to catch eleVATOR. We were not allowed to eat ourpizza on the main floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Dallas, TX
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The boxing fight wasn't available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All rooms are suites, free Breakfast with cooked to order eggs, free parking, all staff encountered was very friendly.
Minor things, it looked like there was some water damage previously that was not fully repaired around the bathroom A/C vent and steam vent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from San Antonio, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room and Breakfast
Pool overcrowded with obnoxious, rowdy kids and teens. No supervision or routine checks by hotel personnel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Sta friendliness, breakfast selection, hotel design, and parking.
Pool water could have been warmer.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 88 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.