Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The only good thing I can say about this Hotel is the excellent staff! Everyone extremely friendly and helpful
Not a great location; poor parking; We encountered problem after problem. When we went to our room after checking in keys did not work, toilet was clogged; housekeeping unavailable by phone ever - room cleaned every 3 days!

The so called Manager's Reception at 5:30 with free drinks and snacks is a joke. The snacks were popcorn and animal crackers! Free made to order breakfast is great but order an omelet or fresh scrambled eggs - eggs on buffet are powdered

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
THE BREAKFAST. I CAUGHT A BACTERIAL INFECTION THAT REQUIRED ANTIBIOTICS!! THAT WAS VERY UNPLEASANT! CHILE PLEASE!!
Couple
Victoria from Longview, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
The rooms were very large.
I tried calling the front desk multiple times both nights I stayed and never got through. They seemed understaffed overworked when checking in.

This hotel was very large. I would not stay here again due to lack of customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The large rooms and the managers reception.
There are only 4 elevators, one of which was not working for part of the day. That would not be a big deal if the stairs were open and you could take them. Way too long of a wait for elevator.
Couple
Kimberly from Austin, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Separate living room and full breakfast
The room carpets looked and felt like they needed cleaning. The gathering area for breakfast did not look as welcoming as the other Embassy Suites that I have been to. Maybe add some trees and flowers to add warmth?

Great location and price.

Couple
Ron from Bonham, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to metro center
A lot of questionable looking people hanging sround the office
Couple
Lance from Cordell, OK
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the cook to order breakfast and also the evening snacks and drinks.
Indoor pool was a little on the small side and hot tub was only half full of water.
Couple
Amber from Wentworth, MO
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The manager's reception.
The price of drinks at the bar.

We stayed here for 2 nights to go to a festival in Dallas. Very easy to get to off the highway. Check in was easy. The manager's reception every evening was delightful (with snacks and free drinks, even alcoholic beverages). The room was nice, had a living/dining area, a bathroom and a bedroom. Both the living area and bedroom had T.V.s with HBO and other cable channels. The complimentary breakfast buffet was great, with made to order omelets, bacon, sausage, potatoes, toast, bagels, muffins, fruit, juices, coffee, and soda. We did not have any problems during our stay. ...read more

Couple
Wilbert from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
public spaces
bathroom was not clean body hair on toilet and feeces in stool didnt change linens enough stayed 7 days twice toilet stopped up embarressing and distrubing didnt send up housekeeper to disenfect felt uncomfortable
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 49 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg