Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Richmond Heights, OH
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was very happy with the room selection, and feeling safe there due to the limited restriction on access to the upper levels unless you had a room card. Pleased with the breakfast buffet, and not having to worry about leaving to find a restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
When I liked best was the hot breakfast and free parking also the destination the highway you take when you exit the hotel it takes you everywhere or anywhere you want to go easy access the hotel is also not far from Good food or downtown Dallas
The only thing that I didn't like was having to put the key in the elevator to get to your floor but nothing else plus it's not a big deal just would be easier if you didn't have to put the key in the elevator when having a lot of luggage
Couple
Candice from Denison, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was pretty!!
They charged me $50 extra dollars to my card and then didn't explain why!!
Couple
Colleen from Seabrook, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast and the happy hour
We stayed on the 9th floor and the wifi didn't work that high up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in literally took less than 5 minutes.
Nada
Couple
Frank from Rowlett, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet
Nothing
Couple
Alfredo from Amarillo, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The brand, location and the friendly staff.
Only had one towel per suite, but they quickly brought some to us when we requested. The fact that spring break was in full swing might be a factor that it was somewhat overcrowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Dallas, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved every bit of our stay. Breakfast was amazing. My husband and I stayed for Valentines Day and were planning on going out to eat, but once we got inside the hotel and discovered the menu we decided to eat there. Glad we did!
I walked to the store next to the hotel around 10 p.m. Did not like the atmosphere at night outside the hotel. I am from a small town and not used to the area/people....
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 30 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 86 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.