Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Rowlett, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet
Nothing
Couple
Alfredo from Amarillo, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The brand, location and the friendly staff.
Only had one towel per suite, but they quickly brought some to us when we requested. The fact that spring break was in full swing might be a factor that it was somewhat overcrowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Dallas, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved every bit of our stay. Breakfast was amazing. My husband and I stayed for Valentines Day and were planning on going out to eat, but once we got inside the hotel and discovered the menu we decided to eat there. Glad we did!
I walked to the store next to the hotel around 10 p.m. Did not like the atmosphere at night outside the hotel. I am from a small town and not used to the area/people....
Couple
Debra from Lillian, AL
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free parking and good price. Best breakfast buffet at a hotel that I have had in years. Friendly staff. Quiet bedroom even when people were slamming doors outside.
Small bathroom. No towel racks. Too many teenagers staying unsupervised for sporting events.
Couple
Dameon from Mckinney, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Shreveoprt, LA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I spent 25 years in the Air Force so I have stayed at a lot of hotels, and I must say this was by far the best one!! The breakfast was excellent, the staff was wonderful and professional. Will stay again!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was great. Friendly, courteous. The room was comfortable and clean.
Couple
Nathan from Kilgore, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are nice, the staff was very helpful and the breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing room for the cost! Definitely will stay here again! Free breakfast is a plus!
No complaints
Couple
Rose from Hutto, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room setup is great with two rooms with the bathroom in the middle.
9th floor and still had loud road noises. Best bet would be to ask for a room away from the road.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 39 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 144 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.