Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Tyler, TX
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Hutto, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was very nice. No suprises! Had a nice quite evening and a good rest.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Overland Park, KS
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms and environment
Hmmm, Nothing! Everything was made perfect.

The breakfast was awesome, the environment was the perfect name for a 'suite'. I got a good deal and I would always stay here over and over again, Thanx to hotel management for making my stay pleasurable, all the staffs were friendly and ready to assist you in any way.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Houston, TX
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel is great. The open air design was nice as well.
The front desk staff were a little too direct and it was almost rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodway, TX
July 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The comfy beds
Everything was great

Clean rooms, comfy beds, nicest staff ever

Solo Traveler
Darrell from Flowermound, TX
May 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room very clean and spacious
Parking was not the best.

Very clean and spacious rooms. Great location off several highways. The breakfast buffet was very pleasant. I would definetly stay there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel has a great front staff that helped me out by giving me a late checkout since I was doing a 5k nearby! Check in and out was easy and fast and they were all very helpful!
The ice machine (on floor 8 at least) is GROSS. DO NOT GET ICE. Please, please, PLEASE clean you ice machines!!!!!! There was black stuff all in the ice and you could definitely see it when it all melted. EEEEWWWWWW.

This hotel is in a good spot and fairly easy to get to from the highway. It is older but reasonably kept up. The lobby area is really pretty. The rooms and ICE MACHINE could use some extra care when being cleaned but the room was acceptable. It was large and had everything I needed. I would consider staying here again...but probably won't get ice. Just saying.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was great as many embassy suites are
I definatly didnt like the parking, there were only 10 spaces to park out front then you had to park under the hotel which looked more like a huge boiler room with cerroded pipes hanging from the ceiling and the only cameras i saw were the enterance to th

When you get inside both the hotel and the room its as what you would expect from Embassy suites, the location is somewhat of a challenge but right off the highway, but the worst thing is creepy scary garage under the hotel

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 174 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg