Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable and quiet room.

The staff were very friendly and mde me feel welcome and cared for.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Johnie from Dallas, TX
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice decor very clean... Great design and set up
Staff and hotel policies on you require,emts of deposit... Late checking I'm late at night exhausted He would not take a cash deposit even when I offered $100

Nice design great set up, It was very clean bu the front desk staff was not friendly or cooperative. Bad customer service.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marlaina from Sacamento, CA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff had great customer service from letting my son choose a toy out of their toy chest, to chatting about our visit. As we walked out the door to go to dinner the concierge asked where we were going and called ahead for reservations.
Parking was weird but when you finally figured where to park it was easy to find the elevator.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from San Antonio, TX
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 6, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was great.
It wasn't as nice as most Embassy's and they charged for internet.
Business Traveler
Linda from Friendswood, TX
July 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Overall I liked the hotel.
My room had a bad musty smell. It was overpowering.
Business Traveler
Amy from Dallas, TX
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very convenient location!
Creepy, very tight parking garage. No trucks allowed, and parking was difficult due to very tight spaces and turns.

Great beds, nice bar, very nice shower. Spacious rooms, easy check-in. Very convenient location!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 184 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg