Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Sta friendliness, breakfast selection, hotel design, and parking.
Pool water could have been warmer.
Couple
Debra from Lillian, AL
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free parking and good price. Best breakfast buffet at a hotel that I have had in years. Friendly staff. Quiet bedroom even when people were slamming doors outside.
Small bathroom. No towel racks. Too many teenagers staying unsupervised for sporting events.
Couple
Dameon from Mckinney, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was a beautiful hotel and the person who checked me in was especially nice and helpful.
My room was a bit untidy when I arrived.
Couple
John from Shreveoprt, LA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I spent 25 years in the Air Force so I have stayed at a lot of hotels, and I must say this was by far the best one!! The breakfast was excellent, the staff was wonderful and professional. Will stay again!!
Group Traveler
Connie from Fishers, IN
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convienence of restaurants and shopping and close to downtown Dallas. The hot breakfast was awesome. Will totally come back here in the future!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was great. Friendly, courteous. The room was comfortable and clean.
Couple
Nathan from Kilgore, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are nice, the staff was very helpful and the breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing room for the cost! Definitely will stay here again! Free breakfast is a plus!
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Monroe, LA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very friendly and professional. They were helpful and the breakfast was wonderful.
The location was hard to get to and it was in a rough neighborhood. The parking was not good. My truck could barely fit in the parking garage and there wasn't any other parking.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(11 - 20 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.