Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Shreveoprt, LA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I spent 25 years in the Air Force so I have stayed at a lot of hotels, and I must say this was by far the best one!! The breakfast was excellent, the staff was wonderful and professional. Will stay again!!
Group Traveler
Connie from Fishers, IN
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convienence of restaurants and shopping and close to downtown Dallas. The hot breakfast was awesome. Will totally come back here in the future!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was great. Friendly, courteous. The room was comfortable and clean.
Couple
Nathan from Kilgore, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are nice, the staff was very helpful and the breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing room for the cost! Definitely will stay here again! Free breakfast is a plus!
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Monroe, LA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very friendly and professional. They were helpful and the breakfast was wonderful.
The location was hard to get to and it was in a rough neighborhood. The parking was not good. My truck could barely fit in the parking garage and there wasn't any other parking.
Business Traveler
Robert from Prospect, KY
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient
Understaffed carpet in room ragged more like a 3 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Calvin from Houston, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, clean lobby and rooms. Hotel staff was nice and professional.
The view was horrible and the only reason I know is because the weather was perfect.

Don't forget about the complimentary breakfast, and the daily happy hour.

Couple
Rose from Hutto, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room setup is great with two rooms with the bathroom in the middle.
9th floor and still had loud road noises. Best bet would be to ask for a room away from the road.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, NM
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
My room had no hot water, none, zilch. I got to bathe in cold water and when I brought it to the attention of the front desk, they basically shrugged their shoulders as if it was no big deal. I was very disatisfied.

Stay somewhere else. This used to be a nice hotel, but not any more.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(11 - 20 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.