Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
Very old building
Larry from Tulsa, OK
November 16, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Georgetown, TX
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The grandkids loved the indoor pool. The grandparents liked the included breakfast and the evening happy hours.
This hotel seems to be chronically understaffed. We put in a call to housekeeping, and no one answered. We tried the front desk, and no one answered. We tried again and finally managed to speak to a human being. Staff was pleasant, but stretched too thin.
Family Traveling with Teens
Irma from Corpus Christi, TX
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The friendly personnel and the great breakfast selection
Group Traveler
Angie from Owasso, OK
September 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliest staff I have ever seen. They were awesome! Extremely attentive, friendly, quick to respond on our every need or want! Welcomed us every time we came in the door. Every single staff member said hello, smiled on every interaction.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The food was awful, there were cockroaches running around, booked my reservation on line got to the hotel they put me in a handicap room where there was no room in the shower because of the rails, I stay with embassy all the time ,but this was the worst
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Happy hour and breakfast
Bartender at happy hour bad attitude
Verified Hotel Guest from Ben Wheeler, TX
August 4, 2015
The managers social hour was great as was the breakfast in the morning. Busy weekend and they had no trouble accommodating all their guest. Great coordination by the entire hotel staff. Close to several restaurant choices and parking was very conveinant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Georgetown, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monty from Deport, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms where clean and breakfast was hot and great.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(11 - 20 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.