Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the overall experience was excellent,from the staff at check in,breakfast,and even the late checkout!
We had to change rooms late night due to air conditioner,but hotel made it quick and easy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinlan, TX
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Spacious, clean, friendly staff
The air didn't get very cold. Even though it was central air it never got down to the temp we set it at. The breakfast was cold and we were very disappointed. Literally everything was cold and the muffins/bread was dried out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
November 7, 2014
8.0
Bar and haooy hour
parking, couldnt park truck in underground parking

Would stay again and recommend

Solo Traveler
Shaun from Tulsa, OK
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located, and the complimentary breakfast was outstanding! Cook-to-order omelets were delicious with a large variety of toppings. Hot breakfast buffet included potatoes, sausage, & bacon. Pastries, fruits, cereals, yogurts, coffee, teas. GR8!
Parents not minding their kids. Children running around downstairs, hiding under tables in eating area, being loud. Some people shouldn't have children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very large.
It's right next to a freeway and some run down apartment complexes.

It has nice public spaces and large, clean suites. The free breakfast and reception are not all they're cracked up to be, but they are free.

Couple
Tonika from Gastonia, NC
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was awesome and the staff were very friendly and reliable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hot tub
The front desk was very rude and unprofessional. The room smelled awful which even made my clothes stink. Breakfast was horrible. I've stayed at other embassy's which made me excited about staying in the Dallas embeasy but it was not good as expecting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, two rooms and nice linens. I paid $---- plus tax at the full rate so this was a steal of a room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
complimentary breakfast, large room
pay internet, bad location next to the fwy all noise can hear in your room.. you feel like you're sleeping in the fwy!! OMG this hotel should be 3 star and not far to be considered 3 1/2 star,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The only good thing I can say about this Hotel is the excellent staff! Everyone extremely friendly and helpful
Not a great location; poor parking; We encountered problem after problem. When we went to our room after checking in keys did not work, toilet was clogged; housekeeping unavailable by phone ever - room cleaned every 3 days!

The so called Manager's Reception at 5:30 with free drinks and snacks is a joke. The snacks were popcorn and animal crackers! Free made to order breakfast is great but order an omelet or fresh scrambled eggs - eggs on buffet are powdered

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(11 - 20 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg