Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marlaina from Sacamento, CA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff had great customer service from letting my son choose a toy out of their toy chest, to chatting about our visit. As we walked out the door to go to dinner the concierge asked where we were going and called ahead for reservations.
Parking was weird but when you finally figured where to park it was easy to find the elevator.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Hutto, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was very nice. No suprises! Had a nice quite evening and a good rest.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Every staff member we encountered made a point to be friendly, helpful and welcoming. The hotel was full of soccer players in Dallas for an international Cup event, but the staff handled the young people and crowd wonderfully.
Bathrooms are showing signs of age. Interior of our door was splintering, for example. But overall, room was excellent.

Breakfast was amazing, as was the manager's reception and snacks. Again, every person greeted us and service was exceptional!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were mostly all so friendly. Enjoyed the staff at breakfasts, all smiles, helpful & thoughtful.
I was a stay over for a second night, & my room didn't get cleaned. After 5 pm, I got back very tired, had to call to have the maid come up to clean. Shut door to bedroom side as boy was to take a nap. She did not do a complete job in rooms she was to do.

I ended up having to park in garage as spaces all taken, but turned out to be better as elevators put me closer to my room w/ less walk to lug bags & child. Was very pleased with it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Cane, LA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds are comfortable, great morning breakfast
The pool got crowded, lot's of children, not all had parent supervision

Would stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like Embassy Suites. This was a great value for the price.

Good central location for Dallas

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Clearwater, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice big rooms, relaxing pool area, and great bar eating area.
Not really, had minor issue with the ac but maintenance fixed it right away.

Was very happy with this hotel, it was pretty busy which caused some congestion in the pool area, but it was very nice for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice and clean, staff was extremely pleasant.
Out of the entire experience, the only negative thing I can say is there was some difficulty in getting clean towels in a timely manner on just one of those days, but it was spring break and hotel appeared to be full, so understandable.

Complimentary breakfast was outstanding & "happy hour" was a nice extra. It was a good location, not a lot of unwanted noise especially at night. Very clean, staff was pleasant and helpful. Overall it was a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

Group Traveler
Dana from Owasso, OK
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great. Driving distance to every thing needed. And breakfast was kept fresh.
Could not walk up stairs until the second floor - safety was a main concern.

Staff was very friendly. I would come back for the graciousness and effeciency.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(11 - 20 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg