Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nathaniel from Pearland, TX
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Easy to meet with other family also staying here and meeting with us. Outstanding breakfast buffet and restaurant!!!
Pool was noisy and crowded. Otherwise ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
When I arrived, the hotel had no record of a reservation I had booked and received confirmation of. I was told they were full and would need to stay elsewhere.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bridgewater, MA
May 17, 2016
5.0
Beautiful lobby and staff was amazing. Complimentary breakfast was best i ever had
Showers had half walls with no doors and would soak the floor. Bathmat would not fit in front of shower. I slipped and injured myself and thought how does this even not get taken care of. No way was i the first one or thousandth with this issue.
Couple
Karen from Richmond Heights, OH
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was very happy with the room selection, and feeling safe there due to the limited restriction on access to the upper levels unless you had a room card. Pleased with the breakfast buffet, and not having to worry about leaving to find a restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
When I liked best was the hot breakfast and free parking also the destination the highway you take when you exit the hotel it takes you everywhere or anywhere you want to go easy access the hotel is also not far from Good food or downtown Dallas
The only thing that I didn't like was having to put the key in the elevator to get to your floor but nothing else plus it's not a big deal just would be easier if you didn't have to put the key in the elevator when having a lot of luggage
Couple
Candice from Denison, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was pretty!!
They charged me $50 extra dollars to my card and then didn't explain why!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Little Rock, AR
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Colleen from Seabrook, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast and the happy hour
We stayed on the 9th floor and the wifi didn't work that high up
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.