Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfredo from Amarillo, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The brand, location and the friendly staff.
Only had one towel per suite, but they quickly brought some to us when we requested. The fact that spring break was in full swing might be a factor that it was somewhat overcrowded.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Happy hour, breakfast and cleanliness!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All rooms are suites, free Breakfast with cooked to order eggs, free parking, all staff encountered was very friendly.
Minor things, it looked like there was some water damage previously that was not fully repaired around the bathroom A/C vent and steam vent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from San Antonio, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room and Breakfast
Pool overcrowded with obnoxious, rowdy kids and teens. No supervision or routine checks by hotel personnel
Group Traveler
Nanette from Mesquite, TX
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
I was originally scheduled to have my event in the Grapevine Room. The day before my event, I was moved to the Allen Room. When I arrived, the front desk said I was in the Carollton Room. It was terrible. Room too hot. Not set up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Dallas, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved every bit of our stay. Breakfast was amazing. My husband and I stayed for Valentines Day and were planning on going out to eat, but once we got inside the hotel and discovered the menu we decided to eat there. Glad we did!
I walked to the store next to the hotel around 10 p.m. Did not like the atmosphere at night outside the hotel. I am from a small town and not used to the area/people....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Sta friendliness, breakfast selection, hotel design, and parking.
Pool water could have been warmer.
Couple
Debra from Lillian, AL
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free parking and good price. Best breakfast buffet at a hotel that I have had in years. Friendly staff. Quiet bedroom even when people were slamming doors outside.
Small bathroom. No towel racks. Too many teenagers staying unsupervised for sporting events.
Couple
Dameon from Mckinney, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was a beautiful hotel and the person who checked me in was especially nice and helpful.
My room was a bit untidy when I arrived.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.