Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Garland, TX
February 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Spaciousness of our toom
I'm always disappointed when I find flat sheets on the mattress, especially in very nice hotels such as the Embassy Suites. In addition the bed skirt was literally held together with safety pins.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Atlanta, TX
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great underground parking & breakfast.
Having to pay extra for internet is ridiculous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuckerman, AR
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, very professional, and made sure We were taken care of. Our king suite was clean and very comfortable. The food was excellent, complimentary breakfast as well as in the restaurant. Great stay!
Verified Hotel Guest from Larchmont, NY
October 25, 2016
3.0
The key provided didn't open the door to our room, so we returned to reception where they gave us new keys. Those keys opened the door to the room, however the room was occupied by someone else! Very disorganized and not particularly clean hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
September 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and indoor pool
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was nice, clean and comfy. The breakfast was excellent!!!
Had to make multiple phone calls to the front desk in regards to neighbors being loud, blaring music, partying. Did not get resolved until 3am. Very unhappy about the entire situation. Way too long to have the same issues being complained about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnnie from Oklahoma City, OK
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Complementary breakfast was very good.
A/C never got very cold - kept it on 64 the whole weekend - never felt cold. Shower curtain was half way torn off rod. Back entrance was closed off all weekend so you had to circle around several blocks to get to entrance.
Group Traveler
Nathaniel from Pearland, TX
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Easy to meet with other family also staying here and meeting with us. Outstanding breakfast buffet and restaurant!!!
Pool was noisy and crowded. Otherwise ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
When I arrived, the hotel had no record of a reservation I had booked and received confirmation of. I was told they were full and would need to stay elsewhere.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.