Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The only good thing I can say about this Hotel is the excellent staff! Everyone extremely friendly and helpful
Not a great location; poor parking; We encountered problem after problem. When we went to our room after checking in keys did not work, toilet was clogged; housekeeping unavailable by phone ever - room cleaned every 3 days!

The so called Manager's Reception at 5:30 with free drinks and snacks is a joke. The snacks were popcorn and animal crackers! Free made to order breakfast is great but order an omelet or fresh scrambled eggs - eggs on buffet are powdered

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
THE BREAKFAST. I CAUGHT A BACTERIAL INFECTION THAT REQUIRED ANTIBIOTICS!! THAT WAS VERY UNPLEASANT! CHILE PLEASE!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
October 7, 2014
9.0
The rooms were very lean and big. Nice facility. The free breakfast was amazing. Yum!!
Alot of kids were there. They took over the pool. Very busy lobby area.
Couple
Victoria from Longview, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
The rooms were very large.
I tried calling the front desk multiple times both nights I stayed and never got through. They seemed understaffed overworked when checking in.

This hotel was very large. I would not stay here again due to lack of customer service.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Tyler, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hot breakfast
Nothing

I love this hotel,every time I've stayed here I've enjoyed it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Houston, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good hotel with free breakfast and drinks
the cleaning of the rooms
Jasmine from Lubbock, TX
September 12, 2014
10.0
Everything about this hotel was amazing!
The only very small thing was the parking garage not being very long car friendly.

I'll definitely stay here every chance I get

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetman, TX
September 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Our room was spacious and very clean. Nice staff. The breakfast was excellent.
We had stayed at an Embassy Suites a couple of years ago and was expecting the complimentary drink to be the same. Disappointed that there were only three different bottles of wine to choose from and not a drink of choice.

Safety to get to your rooms were good but parking was underground and had to ride elevators up to the ground level to the main lobby. I am always concerned of safety in the city when parking our vehicle. Hotel was very nice though.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable and quiet room.

The staff were very friendly and mde me feel welcome and cared for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
LOVE THE 5:30-7:30 ALL YOU CAN DRINK
THE SNACKS DURING THE EVENING WERE NOT THE SAME AS THEY USED TO BE AND IT WAS KINDA CHEAP, I COMPLAINED TO A MANAGER.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg