Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13131 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jasmine from Lubbock, TX
September 12, 2014
10.0
Everything about this hotel was amazing!
The only very small thing was the parking garage not being very long car friendly.

I'll definitely stay here every chance I get

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetman, TX
September 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Our room was spacious and very clean. Nice staff. The breakfast was excellent.
We had stayed at an Embassy Suites a couple of years ago and was expecting the complimentary drink to be the same. Disappointed that there were only three different bottles of wine to choose from and not a drink of choice.

Safety to get to your rooms were good but parking was underground and had to ride elevators up to the ground level to the main lobby. I am always concerned of safety in the city when parking our vehicle. Hotel was very nice though.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable and quiet room.

The staff were very friendly and mde me feel welcome and cared for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
LOVE THE 5:30-7:30 ALL YOU CAN DRINK
THE SNACKS DURING THE EVENING WERE NOT THE SAME AS THEY USED TO BE AND IT WAS KINDA CHEAP, I COMPLAINED TO A MANAGER.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
September 3, 2014
10.0
Desperate sitting area in each room. The breakfast. Also the managers special 5:30pm -7:30pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The large rooms and the managers reception.
There are only 4 elevators, one of which was not working for part of the day. That would not be a big deal if the stairs were open and you could take them. Way too long of a wait for elevator.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Austin, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bradley from Longview, TX
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Separate living room and full breakfast
The room carpets looked and felt like they needed cleaning. The gathering area for breakfast did not look as welcoming as the other Embassy Suites that I have been to. Maybe add some trees and flowers to add warmth?

Great location and price.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Park Central Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg