Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
14021 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hennessey, OK
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Happy hour at the bar. The swans were a nice touch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious. Had two adults and two children in the room and had plenty of elbow room.
No.

Location is great - near LBJ and Tollway but not close enough to notice the noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast and evening receptions
the swimming pool was out of commission during our stay. We had hoped to swim. We were offered a chance to go to a sister hotel's pool 1/2 a mile down the road, but it's not the same. The exercise room was fairly nice and not crowded.

Nice hotel with nice helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Carencro, LA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was nice abd big and we loved the swans! my son even got to feed them!
no!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Tyler, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room we stayed in was a perfect size
The pool area was nice but very hard to hear due to the echo, it was very loud.

Beautiful atrium with swans swimming around, nice atmosphere, good food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Whitehouse, TX
May 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free full breakfast and the swan feeding.
The furniture was worn and a sharp point scratched my nephew. The pool was freezing even though it was supposed to be heated.

The hotel was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryon from Lewisville, TX
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Leaving
Understaffed - long check-in lines. We had only 2 towels for 5 people. Large make-up stain on comforter - yuck. No pillows or blankets for sofa bed in the room. The indoor pool is very small, dirty & run down...hot tub was worse.

This property is older and in need of some remodeling. The tiny indoor pool needs a complete overhaul. Breakfast was ok, but chaotic - not a good flow & not enough room for all guests to dine. Many sat in lobby to eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Miami, OK
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was nice
The breakfast was horrible. Food and no silverware, cold waffles and no syrup. We picked this hotel because of their breakfast and it turned out to be a waste. Would rather have picked a hotelCloser to the galleria.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Wylie, TX
February 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was wonderful.

Managers reception at night was nice. The breakfast was acceptable. Overall good experience.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 24 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg