Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
14021 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The suite style of the room, the free hot breakfast
Their pool area closes at 10, and this is strictly enforced -- they come in to kick you out at 10. This was really early, especially for a weekend. The walls were patched/touched up with 2 different colors.

The hotel wasn't terrible, seemed pretty clean, but the amenities were lacking. The pool closed at 10 (strictly enforced), the a/c didn't work well and the room stayed pretty warm, the mini-fridge also seemed to have trouble getting cold, there was no pay-per-view and TV options were limited. The walls were touched up in numerous places with the wrong color paint which automatically took away from the room seeming "nice". For the price of the room it really wasn't worth it. I planned a girls weekend here because of the suite styles of the room but I was far from satisfied with the location. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast and evening receptions
the swimming pool was out of commission during our stay. We had hoped to swim. We were offered a chance to go to a sister hotel's pool 1/2 a mile down the road, but it's not the same. The exercise room was fairly nice and not crowded.

Nice hotel with nice helpful staff.

Couple
Lisa from Longview, TX
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Carencro, LA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was nice abd big and we loved the swans! my son even got to feed them!
no!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellston, OK
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Yukon, OK
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free full breakfast and the free happy hour!!
There was a problem with my sink draining and plumbing was making gurgling noises.
Verified Hotel Guest from Andove, MN
March 12, 2014
10.0
Staff at front desk was outstanding. Bartender was great.
Housekeeping. Bathroom floor didn't look clean. Evening housekeeper seemed reluctant to take away used towels.Noticed dishes in hall not removed. Seemed like evening housekeeping is the hotel's weakest link.

Fun hotel. Nice breakfast. Appreciated the evening reception.Fantastic desk staff. Appreciated the shuttle service and staff who drove us to a nearby museum. Would stay here again .

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location to my perpose in dallas.
The room was in poor condition. Some of the channels on the Television had poor quality. The handle fell off the sink in the bathroom the first time I tried to use it. One of the light balbs was burned out in the bathroom as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Tyler, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room we stayed in was a perfect size
The pool area was nice but very hard to hear due to the echo, it was very loud.

Beautiful atrium with swans swimming around, nice atmosphere, good food.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg