Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2727 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Aj from Houston, TX
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone made you feel so welcome.
Business Traveler
Jacquelline from Spring, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
So many things..the morning breakfast,the social in the evening..our room.
NO
Business Traveler
Vickie from Houston, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very large and laid out well. The lobby and restaurant areas were very nice.
I was there on business at the Dallas Market Center. There was no shuttle service to the Dallas Market Center, which was very inconvenient for me. The hotel has a shuttle van, but it was being used for airport customers and was not available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The actual suites are nice if their wasn't vomit in our restroom and on the floor.
Messed up reservationsVomit in our roomSmoke alarms going off and no-one comingHousekeeper telling us its too late to clean (although our room cost---- per night and there was vomit in our room (not ours)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The nightly reception and indoor pool for my daughter really helped her from getting bored.
Was upset that the breakfast did not start until 7:30 on the weekends. We were there for competition and had to be there at 8:00. Therefore, we were not able to have breakfast at the hotel. Very disappointing that we had to go elsewhere to get breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Abilene, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is beautiful and located 4 minutes from Dallas love field airport. Check in and out was hassle free. I expected to pay for pricing, but parking was complimentary.
The checkin clerk never made eye contact. The room was visibly clean but smelled like must or mildew. The bathtub had mildew in some areas.
Couple
Anna from Glendale, AZ
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Broken Arrow, OK
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked being able to close the door between the bedroom and living area, we liked having 3 sinks in the room, and we liked the made-to-order omelets at the free breakfast!
The area where the omelets are made was very congested. At The Embassy Suites in Little Rock, the omelet/pancake station is separate from the station with scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, etc. That worked more efficiently.
Couple
Pat from Lubbock, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was much more than I had expected. The price was good and made to order breakfast was a big plus.
The shower did not work.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.