Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center in Dallas

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2727 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pat from Lubbock, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was much more than I had expected. The price was good and made to order breakfast was a big plus.
The shower did not work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really liked how all rooms could look out into the atrium. The granite and dark wood detailing was a nice touch.
I didn't like how Wi-Fi wasn't included, but this seems to be consistent for Embassy Suites .

It's unclear on the website whether there is free or paid parking. The parking was indeed, free.

Business Traveler
Bill from Odessa, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Arrived after long day and log drive. Checked in, went to room and discovered key didn't work. Had to drag luggage back to counter. Was unable to eat at restaurant at 6:45 because they could only accept cash. The desk and bar could accept my card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Moore, OK
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The free cook to order breakfast and happy hour are great. Nice pool and a very clean room.
Couple
Monica from Dallas, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast and happy hour reception
The heat didn't work, so the room was freezing cold. We attempted to order room service one evening and the credit card machine was out of order twice. The customer service was hotly. The hostess didn't even acknowledge us when we arrived.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladson, SC
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It had been quite a while since my last stay at this hotel... They had done a major renovation in the lobby common areas in the hotel.. It looked very nice... Recommend highly...
Everything was fine..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast as well.
When I arrived, there was only one person at the check-in desk. With a line of about 5 people, some backup would have expedited things. However, desk clerk was pleasant and efficient. Another quibble: no free internet (pretty standard elsewhere nowadays).
Couple
Beth from Abilene, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
great bed, quiet room
the breakfast was great except for the dried out eggs

great location

Martin from San Angelp, TX
October 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Veronica from Austin, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
i love the location, the breakfast, the cocktails at night. the parking was good and the atmosphere is great, there! they have free internet
the room location. i had the room right next to the elvevators and you could hear the elevator shaft going up and down when people rode it. it's very loud and woke us up early in the morning.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg