Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Love Field

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Love Field

Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3880 West Northwest Hwy
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The environment
Not

Atmosphere was great

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Huntsville, AL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the airport shuttle left early enough to make the first flight out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Liked the chair by the table, it lets you move around and recline a little. Breakfast is good and it was so easy for me to get to the Convention center and Central Market.
2 out of my 4 pillows where lumpy. Hair on rim of tub. Jets is Jacuzzi had no preasure. Wish they would have a nice outdoor pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the layout, the breakfast and the clean rooms.
Couple
Karen from Tyler, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Over all so amazing .!!!!
Nothing just amazing
Couple
Carla from Pattison, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great loction
Air conditioning little house
Group Traveler
Charlene from Murrieta, CA
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was great, breakfast was great.
The staff. A security guard knocked on our door at 1:30am about a noise complaint. Demanded we open the door. After speaking with the manager we were told the security guard had the wrong room. No apology was given.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evalina from Chicago, IL
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff, warm and friendly.
Nothing really, my stay was wonderful.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Lithonia, GA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms are spacious and comfy
A lot of noise at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and quiet even though it was right at the elevator. We had a very early flight and when we asked if coffee might be available at 4:30, the staff had some extra coffee pods sent to our room, I appreciate the extra attention to detail
I am not a fan of the rotating entry doors of the hotel, it can be hard to get bags through.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Love Field
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas - Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.