Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 13 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great. The staff was extremely helpful.
You have no ventilation fans in the bathroom. We had 4 people trying to get ready in the morning. Due to the fact that there was no fan in the bathroom in made it extremely difficult for that to happen. The steam from the showers was very bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendi from Raleigh, NC
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast is great! Place is clean. Parking in an under the hotel parking garage. Kind staff.
Hotel only had the heat available. Our room was so hot with no relief.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff members busy and not open to answer questions.
Sofa bed was not comfortable. Hotel was noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Atlanta, GA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, clean rooms, great breakfast.
Address listed is Jeff Davis Blvd., but actually on S. Eads, so GPS couldn't find location. I rode around lost for too long. Paid to park at motel next door because their parking fee much more reasonable. The mattress on the sleeper was uncomfortable.

Interior design very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Milford, CT
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The morning we checked out. One of the rooms had chewed gum on the sheets. Moled in the felling and wall that you could see and bugs in the bathroom. Any time we pluged something into the bathroom outlit it would spark and short out.
We had to pay for sucre parking $27.00 and they had no space in the garage we parked in a public lot and they did nothing for us about that.

I would not recommend this place to anyone take it off your site it is bring you down!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free full breakfast was great! The staff was nice and the location was very convenient.
The pool hours and capacity are very limited, especially for the size of the hotel. The chlorine fumes from the pool caused extreme eye and nose irritation while watching my kids swim. Food trays were left outside rooms entirely too long.

Overall, the stay was wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Casselberry, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The breakfast is a true breakfast and not just Danish and juice.
We had a handicap room (although it was not requested) and the shower, since equipped to house a wheelchair, basically got the entire bathroom wet.

Good location only about 2 blocks from the Metro Station as well as shopping, restaurants and entertainment.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Slingerlands, NM
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was good.
Parking fee of $26.00 a night

Good location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very nice. The interior and exterior was clean and the staff was knowledgeable and helpful. They told us about things to do in the area.
The breakfast buffet was outstanding.

We really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Danny from San Diego, CA
November 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Airport and mall shuttles made it easy for my family. Breakfast buffet
As great.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 98 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.