Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 13 of 45 hotels in Arlington
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bannister, MI
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Embassy Suites Crystal City had a wonderful breakfast each morning and the location of the hotel is ideal for shopping, dinning and getting to metro.
There was nothing to complain about with this hotel!

I cannot say enough good things about the stay at Embassy Suite Crystal City. The staff was very helpful, big clean room, wonderful breakfast, shuttle bus also walking distance to Pentagon City mall/ metro.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuan from Beijing, China
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MI
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice room, plenty of space, everything in good condition.
I was charged $26.00 for parking that I thought was going to be included at no charge. Had to walk a block to get to Crystal City underground. Many hotels in area connect directly without going outside in weather.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
No advance notice of $26.00 per day parking fee. Room temperature could not be regulated and we had to keep a 7th floor window open. Maid service was very poor and very late. One day the maid came after 6pm to service our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the location! We loved the cleanliness, the staff, complimentary drinks and breakfast were the best!
Only little thing I could fuss about is the fact that our 1 bedroom suite didn't have a door closing off the bedroom. We expected more privacy since we had our young kids sleeping on the sofa bed in the living area.

Fantastic experience.... We would absolutely stay here again. I recommend this hotel to everyone!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Protem, MO
September 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the free hot breakfast and the location.

I loved this hotel and hope to get to stay here again. The breakfast was really good. It was a very short walk to the metro. We got an amazing deal on Priceline with the 3rd night's stay free! I forgot my power cord to my laptop and called the front desk and they mailed it to immediately. The staff was friendly. No complaints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, IL
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Continental breakfast was great. Staff was excellent.
Rooms were older . I wish continental breakfast was open later during the week.

Overall i enjoyed this hotel and would book again here. Staff was supberb and very helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Elizabethtown, PA
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was wonderful and the breakfast and cocktail time were great.
Extra fee for parking seemed excessive as a guest of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Forrestville, MD
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was nice highly recomend
no

great plac to stay

Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 family with young children reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg