Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 15 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was extremely courteous and provided extensive invformation at check in.The complimentary breakfast was extensive. Enjoyed the omelettesAlso ready to serve hot items, baked items etc. Free Happy Hour was great in good environement
small pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are very roomy and open. The breakfast was great. Food at the Crystal Grill was great.
Pool was on the smaller side. Was not notified we had to pay for parking. Snacks and food was over priced.

Overall I was pleased with the room and hotel. We will stay a again if we are in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zohair from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not good hotel after all
More clean, free internet,free car parking and heater or Aircondition better than this is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Clayton, NJ
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location, just a couple blocks from the metro. Rooms were clean. Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
Staff was nice, though most did not speak English making it hard to communicate needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trenashia from Dumfries, VA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the space of the suites and breakfast was delicious.
The rooms are a little out dated as far as technology for plugging up iopds or iphones to listen to music in the room and the furniture was a little bit out dated but overall the hotel is nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and amenities
The staff and extreme lack of service and,professionalism
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenafly, NJ
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect for visiting my family. We were in walking distance to restaurants and shopping. A free shuttle is provided to the metro. The free breakfast and snack time we enjoyed by my family. My kids loved the indoor pool.
Breakfast was crowded with long lines, no utensils and bowls, many offerings were empty/not refilled. The pool filled to capacity, people had to wait for an opening, and few chairs to sit at by the pool. A piece of jewelry left in room was not returned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean. Good breakfast.
Temperature controls did not work. The room was about 76 degrees and we could only cool it by opening windows to freezing air. $27 for parking is ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Columbia, PA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
- Newly renovated, very modern decor, very clean. - Very nice and helpful room cleaning crew (even gave us extra towels and sheets for the baby). - Out of this world yummy breakfast with cooked-to-order omelets - very nice pool and hot tub
- expensive parking ($27/day). - Carpet in hotel room was sticky from cleaning residue. - Very limited pool opening hours (5-10pm) - Front desk staff not knowledgeable about own policies - no restaurants or grocery stores nearby - no free internet

The pool is very nice but has such limited hours that it is almost impossible to enjoy it. The internet is not included in cost of stay.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 100 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.