Hotels in Arlington

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 9 of 45 hotels in Arlington
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Chico, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access to Metro, shopping malls, and even a Costco!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Riding, VA
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and the free breakfast was wonderful.
I became leery about the hotel when they had me sign a statement to not have a party. You would not expect this at a quality hotel.

Stay was very nice and the staff was reonsive to all requests.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
February 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooms were very big and plenty of amenities.
The clientele was quite loud into the early morning hours and dressed inappropriately for breakfast. Priceline indicated that the parking was free, but we had to pay $26 per day for parking when we arrived. Breakfast not as good as other Embassy Suites.

The location was close to a metro station, restaurants and pharmacy. Easy to find off of the freeway. Close to the airport. The staff was friendly and the rooms seemed clean.

Couple
Lisa from Eden, NC
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed and suite
Paying for parking

Excellent, helpful and friendly staff.

Couple
Mary from Viriginia Beach, VA
September 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location, nice size room.
The room smelled like cigarettes. Not in a way that the person who stayed there before smoked, but more that the room used to be a smoking room. NOT a fan of that.
Couple
Linda from New York, NY
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
I had an overall very good experience!! It is located a bit outside the city centre but I already knew that when booking. Metro is just around the corner so it is very convenient to get around! Clean room and friendly staff! Breakfast buffe was excellent!

The staff was very friendly and they went above and beyond to help me out with a request I had for a cake, since it was my boyfrineds birthday one of the days we were there. They didn't even let me pay for it. I definitely recommend this hotel, and I would go back to stay there again myself.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
September 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
Hotel was very clean, location perfect for our purposes this trip, staff were terrific.
Beds were below par for this type of hotel and no free WiFi. These two things are deal breakers. I will look elsewhere next trip

Very good overall, Breakfast was very nice, rooms were nice, staff we interacted with were helpful and friendly. I wish the bed was better, The mattress was either poor quality or simply worn out. No free WiFi, are you kidding? 2013? no free WiFi ???....Burger King has free WiFi. Better bed and free WiFI ... they get all 10

Couple
Vivian from Hutchins, TX
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The suite and the amazing breakfast served daily
To be honest there was not one thing to dislike.

I give the hotel 3 to 4 stars

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yacolt, WA
August 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Was close to airport & metro station. Friendly staff at check-in & check-out.
Room smelled moldy - maybe due to no fan in bathroom? Carpet felt damp. Cooked to order breakfast was not as impressive as in other Embassy Suites we have stayed in.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 88 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg