Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 12 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Key points is 30 for parking a night. I was on a business trip and just staying 1 night there. They let me keep my car there after check out so I could tour some of D.C. Before I left. Breakfast and happy hour drinks were awesome!
Cheapest price I found for this hotel
Business Traveler
Craig from Anchorage, AK
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We have been staying at the Marriott Residence inn in Crystal City, and couldn't get in. My wife and I are very happy about finding the Embassy Suites, and will probably return. We liked the afternoon social and the room.
Business Traveler
Harry from Powder Springs, GA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Well I was skeptical because of the name and the fact that it was kind of last minute reservation. But I was very impress with the room, very clean, well presented, huge.
none
Business Traveler
Carolyn M. from Portland, OR
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast is great. The rooms are great. Staff is wonderful.
Sometimes some of the late night service in the restaurant is rather slow.
Business Traveler
Jaime from Bentonville, AR
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Located close to the airport. The rooms were very quiet and the view from my floor was spectacular.
Business Traveler
Richard from Las Cruces, NM
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
One on the best I have stayed in. Will definitely return.
Can't think of a thing. Exceeded my expectations.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Fredericksburg, VA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The building... Very original
The gentleman @ the front desk.
Business Traveler
Richard from Charlotte, NC
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
 The desk attendant was wonderful. Helpful in explaining the metro format. New the community for shopping and restaurants. very social and outgoing & friendly.
did not know the hotel had $27.00 per night parking charge. This was probably my fault for not checking. I just figured outside of DC we got away from that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
very kind staffs. well equipped and free busuness center.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 105 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.